hina, khat, anjali, sanju, shibz, n da rest!!

missinguonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi my friends n kmhians<3
how r u all??
i wanna say sumthing to my friend hina, khatija, anjali, sanju, shibz, aanchi, pranni, olly, parm, shika, zenab, mehwish, amira, and linda

hina- hi my mom...how r u?? m sorry i didnt cum here for long tym...i mean i didnt even let u know dat i will b unactive...even though u were da best one to care for me...but honestly, i didnt know by myself...i will not be here...first it was my hand...than my friend's death...i was in deep depression...n i was trying to keeping my self alone...but now m bac n just want to tell u hii
n want to do a request...since i was inactive...if there is any new article about kmh2 plz pm me da link..if u can n if u have tym...hopefully to see ur reply🤗

khadija- hi dear,,,sorry didnt spell ur name right...how r u?? i wil deff pray for ur nani...i was inactive...but now m bac n would luv to check out ur shop updates plz pm me asap<3

anjali- hii howx u?? i miss u loadz n all those dayz of last year summer...when we all chatted lyk crazy...cant w8 for those dayz again...would luv to see ur reply here<3

sanju- hii howx u?? i dont know u much...but still ur one of my gud friends over here...would luv to see ur reply<3

shibz- hii my friend...howx u?? u were da awesome friend ever...m still ur fan...n need ur signature here...plz give me ur sign over here😆

aanchi- hii my sis..howx u?? happy birthday belated..i was inactive..becux of reasonz..but for sure next year i will wish u on tym...would luv to see ur reply<3

pranni- hii pranni how r u my dear?? i miss all ur sweet posts...if u have made any posts about arjuhi or friend plz pm me the link asap...would luv to see ur reply<3

olly- hii arjunz dewaani...where r u?? havent talk to u lyk centuries!!,...miss u loadz plz reply just as simple word as hi<3

parm- hi parm...how r u?? hopefully u remember me...i was just thinking to start reading ur ffz..but then i got in problemz n stuff...,but i wanna read them now plz pm me asap<3

shika- hii shika<3 how r u?? i need ur shop link dear..plz pm me asap<3

zenab- hi friend...i dont know..if u cum here or not..but miss u loadz...n if ur here...would luv to see ur reply<3

mehwish- hi dear..how r u?? r u bac from pak?? miss u loadz...if u still cum to dis forum plz reply<3

amira- hi friend howx u?? plz pm me ur shop link...n reply here<3

linda- hi friend howx u?? long tym have been talking to u...miss u loadz...plz reply over here...just to lemme know if ur active or not<3

guyx m sorry for sending dis post on dis forum...but dis is the message for my kmh2 friends...i was thinking to pm u but i dont know if all of u check ur pmz or not...but for sure...u all luv arjuhi n kmh2 so if u all r active u must be here<3
i was inactive...cuz of my friendz death...please pray for him...n i keep misses him...cuz i feel lonely...but i need ur luv so i can feel i m still wid u guyx😳😳
Edited by missinguonly - 14 years ago

Khat2027 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Jaan (L) Thanks(:
How are you doing?
& stay strong. & ofc jaan ill PM you the shop links.
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
aww...Mehr...warm hugs🤗
what more do i say...u made me teary eyed..:")
bless you gal...

sorry for your friend...may he rest in peace...
love you dear..dun feel lonely🤗...we are here...
--HiNa-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

❤️aww mehr janu🤗its ok dear and koi bat nahi bachu 😉but ❤️ ❤️ missing you alottt 😭missing you sooo so muchhh 😭😭finaly you are ❤️ back bachu 🥳 love you alott ❤️ cant wait for telk to you againe🤗 ❤️ awww i am sorry for your frined 😭😭dear and ofcoursaa i well pm ❤️ you i am always free for you forever🤗 and missing you alot and ❤️ lottt i am sohappy ke you backkk 🤗 and love you alot ❤️ ress

Edited by kmh24ever - 14 years ago
Meehak. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Mehr *HUGS* 🤗 How r you? I hope u r good. Yupp I'm back from Pak. 😃 OMG missed u alot yaar 🤔 Finaly u r back now 🥳 I will talk with u on scrap after my exames.
Love You Mehr ❤️ Muhwhaaa* 😃 🤗
angel_prachi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awee hi idont know if i know u but i pray for ur friend may hes soul rest in peace..be strong tk cr...we all luv yu...fatousha..
-Olly- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi mehr!..missed u too dear!..❤️
and i am also karan's deewani!..😆..
so sorry to hear about ur friend may he rest in peace!..
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Mehr!!! m finee n u??

U know that my laptop is not working well soo I can't uptd my shop but suree when i will uptd then i will pm u =D

Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Mehr...🤗...miss u loads too😒...n sorry about ur friend.....RIP 2 him...
hope 2 c u around KMH2 forum...do join us..we always here n on FB..😳...n take care...🤗
Edited by Anjalii...xXx - 14 years ago
LindaxXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awww Mehr ❤️...love you and missed u moreee 😳...Im not active these days bcoz I have my final exams near😔...but missed u n ur comments 🤗..hope to talk to you soon dear. 😃