the shameless trio🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
nutmeg7 thumbnail
tapu is a symbol of loose character🤢🤢🤢
ankit111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: souroj

The more Tappu is telling Veer about the TRAP baby the more she is slapping Veer on his face😃, so in a way she is strong. Since Iccha is not slapping Veer, Tappu is doing the naik kaam on her behalf. This is called friendship😳😳

we r hearing some already classical song, which never become old, tht Tapu is turning positive. wht positivity she hs shown, hs she accepted her fualt? hs she revealed her pregnancy raj, hs she stopped hating Ichchha (a smile and some flash back is not pro0f, she is still rigid to get Veer, so no friendship return). so wht she hs done which is making her positive😆😆😆
Edited by ankit111 - 14 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit111

we r hearing some already classical song, which never become old, tht Tapu is turning positive. wht positivity she hs shown, hs she accepted her fualt? hs she revealed her pregnancy raj, hs she stopped hating Ichchha (a smile and some flash back is not prove, she is still rigid to get Veer, so no friendship return). so wht she hs done which is making her positive😆😆😆

bhai mere kaun bola tappy positive ho rahi hai...ya main andhi ho gayi hoon...ki dekh nahi sakti...or i think i have to dive deeep inside tappu's heart to see that she is turning positive...whoever thinks that she is turning positive can think so...afterall its called self satisfying theory...😆😆😆
ankit111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

bhai mere kaun bola tappy positive ho rahi hai...ya main andhi ho gayi hoon...ki dekh nahi sakti...or i think i have to dive deeep inside tappu's heart to see that she is turning positive...whoever thinks that she is turning positive can think so...afterall its called self satisfying theory...😆😆😆

its not abt u, i just read some post abt her turning positive🤣🤣🤣 and their friendship jaap😆😆 one scene changed people view and Veer turned from worst to best😆😆 how flactuate thoughts🤣🤣
Edited by ankit111 - 14 years ago