Poll

Best jodi 2005, best on-screen-chemistry and superb acting

Login To Vote
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago

❤️ HI, guys i just wanted to know your views, and look at these couples crtically, don't only go by how they look, but how they act

I was a DIE-HARD-FAN of Sujal and Kashish, but then Rajeev quit and i changed my loyalties as soon as i saw Angad and Kripa

They are truly the hottest couple of 2005❤️❤️❤️

Do post your views

❤️ SONIA

Chatoyant. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I dont know why but i like KKavya and Anjali .
happe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

It's Angad and Kripa all the way. 😊

Another Jodi is Happe(my nick name) and Salman Khan. 😉 It's a Jodi of two lovers. 😳 The Jody of Millennium.

Edited by happe - 20 years ago
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
where's ronit and pooja?😭
Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
haha happe.....hope that jodi of urs comes true one day!!!

A&K forever!
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Angad and Kripa all the way.
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

They weren' that many people who were fans of Ronit and Pooja, they were more fans for Ashmit and Pooja,

Sonia

Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Kripa and angad all the way they simply rock the best jodi...!!!

Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Angad and Kripa all the way.......

~sweta~

simrat91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

angad & kripa

y didnt u put garv&kumud😭