-rupa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
THe whole post response is so funny , loved it 🀣.

He would have looked really scary without green. But it looks funny with that color
amail1601 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylove

THe whole post response is so funny , loved it 🀣.

He would have looked really scary without green. But it looks funny with that color

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Thanks!!!

Reminded me of those old Hindi horror movies - flashing lights n grotesque faces.....but then, Sid's acting just lifted the whole promo. Watch it, and you won't find it funny...at least, not the first time.πŸ˜†
Socklet thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: amail1601

Sid fans are soo going to kill you!! πŸ˜† Buri nazar na lage mere bro-in-law ko. *utaarofies nazar* 😳😳

Nice song btw. πŸ˜‰

yaar aap na unko nazar ka tikka laga dena
thn nazar nahi lagega!!
btw black tikka nahi green tikka lagana kyuki.....

HE LOOKS FUNNY IN GREEN!!
🀣🀣

I WISHD THR WOULD HAVE BEEN A CLOWN NOSE THN HE WOULD LOOK LIK A JOKERR
BUT NO WORRIES HE HAS THE PARROT NOSE!!WHICH MAKES HIM A cute toota!!
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Really he looks like the mask. BTW sab sid ko dekh rahe the kya there was a cute pic of abhayendra kisine notice nahin kiya.πŸ˜•

what the hell i was soooooooooooo looking forward to the new promo  

specially after DLMH promo bowled me over

but the new promo is not at all impressive at all

the 10 din piya in thing we saw it long ago

so whats the point of mking a promo after such a long time based on a old scene

they cud hv shown some twist in abhiya + sid track thru college or the ring + sid thing which all were tking abt

something new i expected which will excite us more

but the new promo is a big big dissapoinment

anyways i hv no complaints as i m luving the show ryt now

EVERY EPI IS ROCKING

many r complaining for the ring and maithili bk track saying why r they carbon copying

but

I M SOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED FOR THE TRACK

EVEN IF IT GOES TVD WAUY OR TWILIGHT WAY

OR WHATEVER WAY

IT WILL always hv a uniqueness of its own

so i really dont care from where its copied coz when i see the show it seems all new to me thnx to the actors and awesome dialogues and screenplay

it mks up for everything

AnuPurva thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amail1601

You're welcome. 😊

@hara aur pila.........coz he is eco-friendly!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

actually, green symbolises jealousy, decay, and danger (radiation green)....so guess they were just trying to show how evil he is. 😲

@ashu, purva, sanchita, sanaya.......yeah, like I said, the pics are looking funny...but you really need to see the promo.

thanks so much amail for info..
ya.. someone said and showed the photo of the mask.. πŸ˜† 
he looks bit like (evil) Joker of mask (not Jim ) πŸ˜†πŸ˜†