shivani9 thumbnail

๐Ÿค—I take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to all friends listed below to the new thread. Anmol kindly agreed 2 start a new thread as soon as we finish this current thread...
Welcome Friends to OUR World Cup Thread๐Ÿค—
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ(List of friends below)๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
If anyone is interested in joining here,send me a PM & kindly await acceptance into the group & Apologies if I missed anyones names inadvertently.
Many Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š
๐Ÿ‘Katieperry,Hasini79, Neenu55, Tani_thk, sp0114,simran777, RJ1234, jdfan,tyagii, JustJ, souroj, vijaya_ls, vijayam, veerich, yash21, xavivilla, sahera,Coeur2PsuchoFMS, shyams, tiny15, sanjaykedari, mkdeepaa, shonuu, pallai, shivani003, sonali_dg, indian81, payel_roy, Groucho, Ichvee, Dreamz12, Shinybandi, Narain.Manasi, Morel, Lambooji,pinkdaisy, pooja83, nutmeg7, rahulvaid1, vaishu14, nandtina, shinybandi, intruderfast, varun.tap, 49erFan, fast trak, anu rulz, ~~~~, Greenbear, colorsAddict, cosworthkid007, Dhriti., divy609, gargi., Bobbyforyou, arunima_luvdsky, ICCHA, bipasha23, cjs369, IisBliss, ankit111, rashi85, rgattu, animalgirl, ladybird9โค๏ธ
Just a reminder, Chatting here is open by special invitation Only
plzz dont enter if u were not invited 2 comment here..rules apply plzz dont talk abt any thing personally against any member u have 2
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† utilise pm service STRICTLY๐Ÿ˜‰

Link for the new thread

latest updated list..tq u๐Ÿ˜Š

Edited by ladybird9 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Why Cricket should b discussed in a serial forum ?...that itself is against the rules here...

If anyone wants to hv world cup discussions they r most welcome to open thread in the following Cricket Forum where such discussions r suppose to b done...

Reason why so many sections r made on IF is because members can hv only that particular show or that particular field related discussion there for which the forum is made...u cannot go and discuss Uttaran in cricket forum..right ?..same way Cricket cannot b discussed in Uttaran forum...๐Ÿ˜Š...

Next time if any such topics r opened attacking other members for any closure of posts or any other field related discussion is gonig on which is not related to Uttaran show..then topic will b trashed without any warning note and the member will get a direct ban now...๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope members r all aware of the final warning thread made in the forum which have clearly stated out every rule possible and there r simple IF rules which all should know here and that is not to hv any other discussion which r not related to this show...

Closing this topic
Uttaran Dev team