Ishq vs. Dosti!! (Too early for marriage?)

-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Only a few episodes ago, little Radhika and little Dev met and developed friendship. I know the CVS are trying to replicate "Kanha's leela" but was it a little too early for marriage? you can debate this from both sides and argue that it is God's will for them to get married without them even knowning...."It's Destiny..."
But on the other hand they wouldn't have gotten married knowingly... they wouldn't endorse something like that...even if they would eventually get married.Please provide your two cents. 😊

anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shankar yaar I think RaDev destined to get married...so here Rad and Dev can't marry any..when they become adult...may any one can come to marry Rad or Dev but the result will be that Rad only marry Dev...If that not happen then ?????????
I think Kanha help them to marry after they become adult
fatssrilanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
I agree.Dev-Radhika are destined to marry & be together.They'r inseperable & Kanha will help them to reunite once again when they get become adults.
Neerjaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If creatives are weaving something from Radha Krishna, s tales then (as their are many different version) were got married at that age and Brahma Ji himself got them married...Yes they were destined to get married without knowing....This will be the major twist in the story line later on...NO it was not too early as Krishna left Vrindavan at the age of 9 or 10 to kill the Kahns and here i think after that they never met again ..For that i am not sure if they met after that ..As CB2 is a fiction they are destined to meet in the end..
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neerjashingla

If creatives are weaving something from Radha Krishna, s tales then (as their are many different version) were got married at that age and Brahma Ji himself got them married...Yes they were destined to get married without knowing....This will be the major twist in the story line later on...NO it was not too early as Krishna left Vrindavan at the age of 9 or 10 to kill the Kahns and here i think after that they never met again ..For that i am not sure if they met after that ..As CB2 is a fiction they are destined to meet in the end..

yaar I think Dev will meet Rad after 10 or 15 years
but as the selected bride of Rohen...I think here Rohen doesn't want to marry Rad case she is a simple girl.....Rohen tells Dev to go and meet her...from their they become friends......
In the wedding day also surely some thing will hapen(case Rad destined to marry Dev and the Maharaj also said youngest grand son become the RP case after youngest grand son get married and choti bahu save the family )
from that indirectly they are talking about Rad and Dev i thing...
I think in the wedding Day surely some thing will happen..................and Rad will marry Dev

-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: neerjashingla

Thanks for your input guys!!! 😃
Edited by -Shankar- - 14 years ago