infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Poo , I did exactly what you did, watched the old episode, total waste of air time by SGP as they could have done better by interviewing the characters and answered few of viewers questions about the development of the story . But , afsaoos they missed the chance.
divya0011 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ya i agree with you....something is missing there..i am disappointed
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lolz thanc for the description...I was madly searchng for special epi vids n cudnt find..U saved my precious time...Thanx alot🤗
sargun thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i also didn't like the episode. i was sure that there will be scene of suhana's first hug to ishaan after revealing sid's truth. it was not a expected episode.
566912 thumbnail
After every scene I was expecting Ishaan and Suhana scene... but what we got... full bakvas conversation between Sid and Suhana😡😡... Suhana fighting wid Rano🤢... I mean what was the need of it... as we all know... there are lot of Cute and lovely scene between Saas and Bahu....

and this was not enough so, we got to see Ishaan carrying Sona🤢🤢🤢🤢 and playing wid her in Swimming Pool...😡😡😡 I swear Swimming Pool scene got into my nerves... can't get over to it... I forgot all the Sona crap after Suhana's confession...but they have reminded me such bad phase of SGP...and Seeing Sona... I lost my control...😡😡😡😡😡

really that was the Bhangar Epi... Suhana's journey is so beautiful... that even not the regular viewer of SGP can fall in love with Suhana and Kashyap Family...😃 but nahi... inhone SGP ko upgrade nahi downgrade kiya hai... I am highly disappointed...🤢

mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

I didn't like the special Episode at all🤢. What was it? I mean they have spoiled my saturday...😡😡 There were no need of any of the scenes which they have chosen...

What was the need of Suhana - Rano fight scene😕, then full scene of Suhana and Sid(yukkk)😡 I was so iritated...😡 then Inder and Suhana about love discussion... (It was nice but I think there was no need for that scene in Suhana's love realization...😕)

All this was not enough so, they have added all the scenes of that stupid S🤬... scenes...

Yuk yuk yuk yuk.... I am damm iritated now... why did I watch it?? 😡

I mean SGP has lot of lot of best scenes... if they wanted to show Ishaan and Suhana's Love journey... then they have bunch of cute scenes there...😳 They wud have added Mirror gifting scene, Ishan gifting cute dress as parting gift😳, Roti making scene😊, Suhana hugged Ishaan after knowing Sid's truth🤗, Suhana flirting with Ishaan jokingly😉, Ishaan praising Suhana's beauty when she wore that disgner dress👏, Tie scene and if they wanted family scene then they cud have included that hilarious Aschhi Bahu sequence...🤣

and to be surprised there was no scene of Suhana and Ishaan🤢. Me kaha jake sar fodu apna...

I am disappointed... I am very very very disappointed...🤔 that was not special but that was the worst Episode of SGP. Editing was at it worst... can't write anything more...🤢

Yes yes yes I completely agree with you there. It was total waste of time. Such a shame
poshah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

After every scene I was expecting Ishaan and Suhana scene... but what we got... full bakvas conversation between Sid and Suhana😡😡... Suhana fighting wid Rano🤢... I mean what was the need of it... as we all know... there are lot of Cute and lovely scene between Saas and Bahu....

and this was not enough so, we got to see Ishaan carrying Sona🤢 and playing wid her in Swimming Pool...😡😡😡 I swear Swimming Pool scene got into my nerves... can't get over to it... I forgot all the Sona crap after Suhana's confession...but they have reminded me such bad phase of SGP...and Seeing Sona... I lost my control...😡

really that was the Bhangar Epi... Suhana's journey is so beautiful... that even not the regular viewer of SGP can fall in love with Suhana and Kashyap Family...😃 but nahi... inhone SGP ko upgrade nahi downgrade kiya hai... I am highly disappointed...🤢

I have to agree on one thing, personally I had avoided quite a few of sona episodes and this so called special episode just ruined it for me ...Swimmingpool was most bakwas, not sure what had happened to cv's tabhi, they had literally gone bonkers
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It was full of waste episode, I watched from the begining expcted some good sushaan scenes after marriage there are lots of good scnes between sushaan, but none is there, i watched till inder-sushana love talk, later badimaa talk with dadaji, though now sona track will come, so didin't watched the remaining, most bakwass special episode. I didn't understand why they left so many good scenes and no susuhaan scnes, but showing as, sushaan love journey ?????????. Total waste Special episode.. Seriously nothing special rather than it is irritating..
sevak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OH thank goodness i'd missed the episode I was realy wondering what I had missed..