Uttara Hameer & Shaadi lolzzz

sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys,
Last episode was really serious and intense but there ws a really funny and cute scene at the end for us......lolzz
The scene where Hameer & Uttara are dropping the bags at the bridge.......Uttara asks Ham to be careful n he replied "Agar mujhe kuch ho jaye toh shadi mat karna" ......lolzzz 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Till date we've considered every possible couple on this show...........lolz I guess we shud've had Ham-Uttara on the list toooo!!!!Hahahahhaha 😆😆😆

Lavarnia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
agree....in the beginning i really wanted hameer and uttara as a couple, but after some dilnaaz and hameer scenes i was like ok Uttara and Mohit couple..so i dont know..lets c..konse couples bante hai
Edited by Lavarnia - 14 years ago
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lavarnia

agree....in the beginning i really wanted hameer and uttara as a couple, but after some dilnaaz and hameer scenes i was like ok Uttara and Mohit couple..so i dont know..lets c..kone couples bante hai

Lolzz Absolutely..............I'm also ok with the "NO Couples JUST Friends" thing!!!!😆😆😆
anonymous7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
me too.............. it's too early to become a couple.......... they r nice as friends though
Lavarnia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: darkknight007

me too.............. it's too early to become a couple.......... they r nice as friends though

yupp agree
lekin kiya karo my dil mange romance. .....i cant watch show without some romance ka thadka
lol
EstelleEvenstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want Uttara withDESHMUKHHHHHH 😎

Edited by angelbuffy - 14 years ago
neeme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelbuffy

I want Uttara with DESHMUKHHHHHH 😎

Wow, what a wish........😆.i hope YRF listen u.😆
In the starting i want that hameer and uttara as a couple...But then more seens of Dilnaz and hameer shows that they are as a couple.....Now again Hameer and uttara...well very cute couple.......I think, yrf stops thinking this,,Crime show without love is ok.....for some emotional seens are ok...but not so much........
EstelleEvenstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

Wow, what a wish........😆.i hope YRF listen u.😆

😆 I hope YRF listens to my massoooom WISH.😆
mimarain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
that was hilarious i the end i could;nt stop laughing😆
twiinkle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lavarnia

yupp agree
lekin kiya karo my dil mange romance. .....i cant watch show without some romance ka thadka
lol

haaha you re just like me...romance ka thadka is very important for me