Elvira22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Pratigyan's. Krishnan's and Arharian's and Kriyan's.

Do you ever think about how lucky we are...... Just the fact that we are Arhanians is enough. We are also the talk of the town. We have a great show. and we have Kriya. For all of those who lubb Kriya and this show and Arhaan have great taste. so be proud - We are the luckiest on india forums.
What a jodi ! Beautiful. Arhaan and Pooja look at yourself from our eyes.... you'll see the chemistry aswell.

I feel so happy to c them togather , as if they r mine someone very close ..... love Arja ..... thank u Di!!!!! Proud to b Kriyan's....... Hope to c them , 😊 in SPA 2011 with the hottest jodi award.......... It will b my happiest day.......👏👏 loveuuuuuuu
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

sorry my emo's were representing the @ bold
of course we are not crazy....... and defiantely not blind...

No I know.....................I was just asking another ? Do they themselves seeit and know it?
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Elvira22

I feel so happy to c them togather , as if they r mine someone very close ..... love Arja ..... thank u Di!!!!! Proud to b Kriyan's....... Hope to c them , 😊 in SPA 2011 with the hottest jodi award.......... It will b my happiest day.......👏👏 loveuuuuuuu

Thanks - and u all welcome. we gals shud be proud of ourselves. I HOPE TO SEE THEM AS ONE ASWELL. 😃 Love u too. ⭐️ U are a strue star for supporting Arja/Kriya
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suk4

You're so right, i've never felt this affection for a jodi before. They both seem to complete each other in ways that real jodis don't, and love the pic u posted, they're so gorgeous together, and though my family don't watch the show, when they see glimpses of arja they always assume they're a real life couple. if they think that, then what else can we do? and yes there is still time😉

They have electrifying chemistry........😃
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Wah!Wat a topic diii!!!I cnt agree more. .Truly v r d most luckiest ppl in d world 4 having such a mindblowing,breathtaking kriya/arja. .Proud 2 b an everlasting fan of such a tremendous couple. .!

Thanks true say yaar.... even my hubbywa thinks they shud get together.
My son gets all 😳 shy when he sees the romantic duo together.... even a child can see their chemistry.