how shud kavya die?

Poll

hey guyz........what do u think abt the way kavya’s exit will be shown

Login To Vote
amainaafrose thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey ppl...its long time since i have posted a poll.😊.....so this one is here.......anywayz as u all know r jaan ejoo is goinna soon die, so i wanted to know how u want to see his exit.😭...........my choice wud be dying in anjali's arms....atleast then his soul will rest in peace!😭

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mostly people will choose dying in anjali's arms! 😆 😆
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sorry i don't think he is going to die - he is going to fall of a cliff or something that would make him disappear.

Esi aunty
kkavy thumbnail
better they make kkavy die in car accident
though i dont want to say this i need to
bcz if he dies in anjalis arms then kkavy dies in front our eyes and that reveals that he will not come back
better he die in car accident and they must not shou the face except that there was an accident and the person is dead and just shou his dead body without shouing his face better if they do like this kkavy is 100% going to coem back
and like if he is killed by bullt even that is fine unless they shou his dead body shouing his face that will be bad
and even though kkavy dies they must not shou his face for all of us and even anjali she cannot see him like that i think she will become mad yaar
without kkavy hou wouls anjalis life be complete
amainaafrose thumbnail
that choice is best.......atleast he will find eternal peace 😊 ........god, how will i handle his death? 😭 😭 but i suppose falling from a cliff wud be better coz then his chances of returning will be more coz ppl will not find his body then! 😉
amainaafrose thumbnail
yes esti and kavyy, u both r right....even i think that if they show his exit that way then he will surely be returning to the serial! 😛
kkavy thumbnail
ya even falli ng off cliff gives us some clue that he will come back 😭
amainaafrose thumbnail
yes kavyy......he has to return.otherwise KA will be ruined? 😭 he is the jaan of the show yaar.will miss him loads! 😭
gujigal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
fall off a cliff cuz its usual in an akta serial

and its anotha typical act of akta to show tht the character is gonna cum bak soon as he was alive... 😉
amainaafrose thumbnail
wow guyz.......i thought that all votes will be going to 3rd choice.but ppl really know the tactics of serials.......come on ppl, lets make kekta know how much we love eijaz and what she is doing to her show by removing him! 😳