Nupur improved for good?

Poll

do you think Nupur has improved for good

Login To Vote
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
ok...seeing Nupur's sudden change is confusing me....I mean dont get me wrong...but I think its really great that at-least one villainous character is not evil anymore...that way we have only khooni darinda to worry about😔
🤢
but do you think Nupur will stay positive....or will she be a chameleon/ping pong....jab jab chahe rang badal legi

Frankly speaking....I find Nupur's change rather abrupt...I mean literally in a minute she changed....but I am glad she did...but I get this feeling that she will be like Bhoomi from KSBKBT you know...good for a couple of epis and evil for a couple and then again good and again evil (Ekta's famous for those type of characters)

Feefi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I agree! Nupur's change was really sudden, we didn't get to see why she changed all of a sudden. I would have loved to see a self-reflection scene of her.

I hope she stays positive but I highly doubt it considering Ekta's other serials. But I wonder what will change her mind...most likely misunderstandings!

manasi_31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Right now it is definately good she is positive....That way we get alot of TaAnu scenes šŸ˜ and less of her 🄳

I hope she remains positive, but if we reflect on what she was talking to Laboni yesterday, I think CVs have made a nice plan to turn her negative whenever they'll feel TL will need a 'twist'.....🄱

Btw Chandni, CVs are very calculative about positive and negative characters.....🤣 So even if Nupur is turned positive, there wont be any less of TQ....šŸ˜† Yesterday I could already see Jonaki's mom turning grey....🤣
.shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tripletji...i have this only complain from laboni & i give her sour cookies today for taking her daughter's mahanta in herself. I don't get the reason WHY WHY WHY would she want to stop nupur from going. She's making it harder for nupur AND taanu. Or laboni just wants nupur to stay to try her rasgullas & mishtis she's gonna make. We still have robby who's 90%-100% negative now, riteish who STILL wants to take revenge from tani I DONT'T KNOW WHY, & nupur's staying isn't a good sign. It looks so odd the way nupur just stays at ganguly house Even my mom was complaining...why do these people just let villains stay at their own home & wait for them to ruin their lives?šŸ¤”

In short, i voted for no. They are just saving nupur for future annoying episodes.
Edited by _-sHoNaa-_ - 15 years ago
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^I swear....I was thinking the same thing...Laboni did a stupid thing by stopping NUpur....I just hope Nupur stays positivive...maybe finds a guy of her own....Subodh maybe?? speaking of which....aaj kal kaha hai?šŸ¤”

oh yeah I forgot about Robi and Jonaki lol🤣 miya-biwi dono kuch kam nahi hai....lol I'm sensing a very weird love story between the two

-Harshiya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
haha i hope she stays gud...and marry ritesh maybe?