Poll
vote for the best one?
Page
of
1hi guys..
there was a game which i had opened..and people participated...
it was a game where u had write 5 good things about ur fav star
and include that 5 words in a shayari for ur fav star
and now we want 2 see the winner
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=230532&P N=1&TPN=1
umi82990 said:
AMIT SAREN(kshitij)(it was hard to chose)
1. cute
2. wonderful acting skills
3. helps a lot in charaity
4. has a cool style
5. LOVE his ponytail in 'Fear Factor'
moderngirl said:
Sachin Shroff(Dhruv from Sindoor)
1. Hot 😳
2. Caring
3. Great facial expressions
4. concentrates alot on his work
5. styish
fatmah5000 said:
RAJEEV(sujal in KTH)
1-HIS PERSONALITY
HIS ROMANTIC EYES[COLOR=BROWN]3-HIS DASHING SMILE[/COLOR
4-HIS SENSE OF HUMOUR
5-HIS KIND HEART
POEM: OOOH MY DEAR SUJAL,
I CANT REST UNTIL,
I WANT TO CONVEY TO YOU,
HOW DEEPLY I AM,
I REALLY AM,
AND I KNOW EAGERLY THAT I WILL LOVE YOU FOR EVA!!!
LOVE IS MERELY A MADNESS,
AND I TELL YOU,,,I AM AMOUNG YOUR CRAZY FANS!
Minlusdrav said:
hiya im gna giv this a go even thou i suck at poetry!
fave actor: ashish nayyer
1. hot
2. sexy.
3.amazin
4.outstandin
5. on top
poem:
ashish your so hot,
you make acting look so easy,
whilst luking totally sexy,
your fashion sense is amazin',
your personality is outstandin',
your definitly on top.
Popprincess said:
fav actor: Iqbal Khan (IQ)
1. HE'S HOTT!!!
2. LOVE HIS EYES!!!
3. LOVE HIS PERSONALITY!!!
4. LOVE HIS SMILE!!!
5. LOVE HIM!!!
POEM:
EVER SINCE THE TIME I SAW U,
I JUST CUDN'T TAKE MY EYES OFF U
UR SMILE MADE ME BLUSH,
UR GREAT HAIRSTYLE,
UR EYES JUST SPEAKING TO ME,
BECKONING ME TO U,
U R JUST SO HOTT!!!
I LOVE U ANGAD/ZAIB/IQ!!!
leave ur comment
The winner is minlusdrav
congratssss
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife