SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
How Funny
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Originally posted by: lilindiangurl13
1. why are you here Aman told me to answer questions =/2. who are you Ravjot3. what time were you born 5:15 pm4. who's in your house me, brother, sister, dog5. what school do you go to It's a secret😎6. are you having fun here Sure?😆7. what do you like the most about the show so far. Right now? Nothing🤣 The actors but that's about it🤣8. how tall are you 5 ft 49. what's your favorite color purple10. ice-cream or cake both?😃11. chinese or mexican mexican12. italian or indian Indian😎13. tv or computer laptop😃14. movie or serial movie15. what's your lucky number 11Define the following16. stupid idiot17. smart Me18. me you19. shikha beta😆20. weird Me🤣21. dictionary Fat book😆22. riddles Headache😆23. poems Songs?😆24. story kahani😆25. computer thing you use to go on the internet. Let's face it, most of us don't use it for work related stuff🤣pick your favorite26. SRK or Salman Khan27. Kajol or Rani28. vivek or Zayed29. Deepika or Sonam I have yet to watch a movie with Sonam so me can't pick🤣30. Irman or ranbir31. katrina or shilpa shetty32. KSG or KK who's KK?😳33. Jennifer or Sanjeeda34. Additi or kritika35. Hrithik or suzanneokay have fun with this..... will be back with more later...
MAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !! 😲 😲 😲 BETAAAAAAAAAA!!
tutungtutungggBALAJI TELEFILMS 😲 🤣🤣🤣 You and your sound effects🤣🤣Ok Mom u were on teh hotseat n u didnt even bothered telling ur son 😳 I didn't think it was important😳 Plus Radha and Aman were advertising so I thought they'd tell you😳 i am gonna punish u now muahahahahaha 😈🤣 NAHIIIIIIIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Hema Malini Ishtyle*🤣🤣🤣 Thankyou pundit for the link and reminding me YET AGAIN🤣🤣 I nearly fgt it 🤣 now this place will be my daily stop 🤣🤣 Yeah thanks Radha😡🤣Lets get on with it as soon as possible 🤣 No it's ok take your time🤣1. How do u feel being the bakri of the week ? It's been 2 weeks so nothing🤣2. do u regret ssaying yes for this ?🤣Yes🤣3. if not why and if yes why ? 🤣 I'm too lazy to answer questions and now i have to🤣4. By "bakri" wat comes into ur mind 1st ?🤣 Tommy cuz he looks like a baby goat sometimes🤣5. wat did u do whole day .. i want them all in list 🤣 woke up, took a shower brushed my teeth drank chocolate milk answered the phone and when on I-F🤣 So far those are my accomplishments🤣6. the mosst meorable day of ur life It was so memorable that I don't even remember what it was🤣7. the most embarrasing moment of ur life too many to name🤣8. what do u wanna eat especially when u are hungry :) Anything🤣 Right now I want chips😆9. which movie comes to ur mind when i say the following words 🤣a. fan Mr.India cuz of Hawa Hawai🤣b. true love DDLJ☺️c. comedy Andaz Apna Apna🤣d. bakwass 🤣 TMK🤣e. romantic DDLJ🤣f. HILARIOUS AAA🤣g. boring 🥱 I can't remember the name🤣h. emotional 😭 KHNH😔 And TZPi. ewwwww🤢 The ones I don't wanna watch🤣j. interesting 🤓 Race😳k. super hit 😎 DDLJ🤣l. flop 👎🏼 Any that's bakwas or boring🤣10. Any special place where u wanan go with ur Akki 😉 ? Away from Cookie cuz she'd wanna kill me🤣11. write 25 lines on a date with Akki 😍12. choose oneFlowers or choclatescomedy or emotionalbooks or comicsmovies or animesAkki or animes 🤣 as it looks like u cant leave them even one sec 😳 Well😳 This is hard😳 I refuse to answer🤣coke or spritepizza or cakecookies or icecreamsweet or spicyboiled or friednoodles or rice -> noodles is dad made and rice if mom🤣mexican or italianchristmas or new yearsrk or akki13.what is ur fav anime ?? name one. and ya say 10 lines abt it 🤣 I don't have one so that's a problem no?🤣14. what do u wanna do on- a rainyday Jump in puddles😃- snowy day Make a snowman😃- sunny day Go to the park15. what word comes out of ur mouth 1st when u see rainbow in the sky 😳? Pot of gold🤣16. write 15 lines on Tommy 😳 - ur adorable baby 😳 Tommy's my jaanu😃 He's so cute! I used to bug him all the time and he used to bark at me but now we get along😎 He even listens to me. Except when I tell him not to go to my mom😳 And right now he's running around but he'll come to my room soon to take a nap😆 I dunno what else to say🤣17. favourite actress ? wat do u like most abt her ? I love Kajol😃 And Rani😃 Both are amazing and make their characters come alive and their performances are awesome18. If u got a chance to visit somewhere for free what place would it be and with whom would u like to go there 😎 Not sure🤣19. wat aould u do in the following situations ?a. when a baby is crying Find out why the baby's crying and try to get em to stopb. when u are alone in a desert and u are hungry Look for food?😆c. when a child comes to u to save her as some goons are following her 😲😆 Take the kid and run🤣d. when some1 pushed u to the stage when a fashion show was going on 😳🤣 Pretend to blend in🤣e. when some1 ask u to tell lie for them I'd be like "*insert person's name who wants me to lie for them* said to say this to you because ____" 🤣f. when u have to cook for a stubborn, khadoos & pickey person I can't cook🤣g. when u are angry I rarely get mad😆h. when u are happy Have a huge stupid smile on my face🤣i. when u are sad find a way to cheer myself up =)20. which is more cuter ?😆 puppies or kittens ?chal aaj k liye itna 😎 Thanks🤣oo lastly congratss mammaa 🤗🤣 Thanks beta🤣
Originally posted by: Angelic_A
@ Ravu- Why do I get all the bad ones? 😳 I mean look.. u gave me the confused, smiley face, question mark, erm, sad face??? 😳 Cuz you get confused easily and when I say no to you you get sad🤣 and gur gets the heart. 😳 She's my hubby😃
@Radha- for sure..Ravu here are some to keep u busy till i came back :D1. If not Hawa Hawaii then what song..?? now don't say u only like Hawa Hawaii. 😳 I love Shattered but that's not a happy song🤣2. If not the color purple .. then what color?Same don't say u only like purple hmph. Blue😆3. Why is 11.. an odd number ur fav? ermm.. 🤣 Are classes used to be numbered in middles school so it was [grade number][class number] so from gr.6-8 I was 611, 711, 811😆4. If u were to give MP a punishment for putting u up as MOTW.. what would it be? This is gonna be interesting. 🤣 I dunno yet but I'll find a way to make her suffer🤣5. W*H u don't like Saag? 😳😳 I mean i don't like maki di roti but saag.. 😳😳. It doesn't taste good😳 I don't like maki di roti and lassi either btw🤣6. If you were to choose between kheer and cookie n cream ice cream.. u would choose and why. Can't say both.. 😎 Uh............... kheer☺️7. Ermm what else..praise urself in the following alphabet without using google uncle. and NO cheating. 🤣K- Kaamchor😎A- AwesomeM- MagnificentC- CoolH- Happy😃O- OptomisticR- Ravjot. What better way to describe me then using my name🤣8. Shahid or SRK?? I love both but Shahid cuz he's closer to my age then SRK🤣9. Man I can't think of anything right now.. erm... one old song u would want a remix touch on? None. Old is gold😆10. Fav actors from the 70's,80's or 90's..? Dev Anand, Sridevi, SRK-Kajol [as a pair😆]Okay thats it for now.. Ima be back.. for sure.. and don't say take ur time [:edited: while now u are answering q's I should add more.
Hey Ravz since u gave me 🤓..i could only think of this🤣🤣What is your favorite color crayon? Purple[=))\What is the dominating genre of music on your music player? Got none What is your biggest regret? Nothing😆 What color are your eyes? Dark dark dark brown😆 If your favorite restaraunt ended up having roaches, would you eat there? No😳 Are you more of an optimist or pessimist? Optimist Who do you text the most? [if you have text messaging] My phone got taken away😔 Where is your favorite place to go when you just need to get away? My room or on a walk😆 When you see someone cry, what is your reaction? I try to cheer em up =) How do you make brownies? Google the recipe😆 Is there anything that you think is impossible to say or do? I can't say no to most people Do you think there are circumstances when it's okay to wait for someone? Yeah When you meet someone you like, do you fall in love fast? Nope Which is best: yesterday, today, or tomorrow? Today What do you think of the song, "Breathe Me" by Sia? Never heard it😆 Do you love kids or absolutely hate them? Love em😃 If you had the chance to do anything you wanted, what would it be? There are a lot of things, just can't think of anything from the top of my head😆 In your opinion, what is the prettiest name for a girl? I dunno😆 Are surveys addicting or just boring? Depends on what they were for😆 How many hours of sleep do you usually get? Not enough Which are better: Skittles or Starbursts? Starburst If you could have any tattoo, what would it be of? I dunno😲 How would you describe your clothing style? Random[LOL[ I wear whatever's comfortable😆 Is it easy for others to hurt your feelings?Not really😆 What is your favorite beverage that is currently in your fridge? Chocolate milk Pick one: red, blue, or green. Blue Are you a city or country person? Bit of both Is there someone in your life who you know you'd be better off without? Nope Has someone ever completely walked out of your life? nope Do you consider love a mistake? Nope What is your favorite flavor milkshake? Chocolate😃 Are you afraid of storms or do you love them? They're ok😆 Do you believe in second chances?Sure =) Have you ever had to go to the ER? Yeah volunteered there😆 What is your favorite thing about Christmas? Snow😃 Presents😃 Who has hurt you the most in your life? I dunno😆 When you get mad, what do you tend to do? Nothing😆 Describe the best kiss you've ever had. Do promises mean anything to you? Yup. I always [well try to] keep mine Do you believe in happy endings? Yup😃 What is the worst feeling in the world? Feeling useless Where is a scar on you that most people don't know about? Near my eye, like the tip of my eyebrow there's a small mark Do you have to see something to believe it? Not really. There are a lot of stuff we believe in that we haven't seen What piercings would you like to get? none. Got my ears pierced which was stupid cuz I don't wear earrings What are your opinions on abstinence? I have no opinion on it😆 What is the best movie genre, in your opinion? I can't decide Who do you live with? Parents and siblings and doggy When do you like to take showers: in the morning or at night? Night but I always end up taking em in the morning Who gets on your nerves more than anyone else? No one really What is your favorite Paramore song? I'll get back to this😆 How many songs are in your music player? None😆 Got my lappy fixed a while ago so it doesn't have much Are you a push over? Yes😔 Do you trust easily? Yup Does it annoy you when little kids say they are in love? A bit😆 Do you think you will be a good parent in the future? We'll see when I get there😆 Who can make you cry faster than anyone else? No one really Do you prefer wind, fire, or water? All 3? What has been the best concert you've been to? Never been to one😔 Describe your room. It's purple with stuff in it How many people of the opposite sex do you trust? Quite a few. Do I have to count them? Do you ever feel alone in a crowded room? Sometimes Are some relationships worth holding on to? Yes What is your idea of the perfect weather? Rainy, sunny or light snow How long has your best friend been your friend? I have a lot of close friends, no best friend😆 You're at Taco Bell. What do you order? I don't eat there😎 Looks or personality? Personality😎 What/Who makes you feel beautiful? Dunno🤔 Are you more of a dreamer or a realist? Dreamer😆 Your phone randomly rings. Who do you expect it to be? It could be anyone😆 Do you tend to hide secrets that need to be told? Nope Have you lived your life like you expected so far? Sure why not? Are you outspoken and opinionated or quiet and reserved? Quiet but once you get to know me I can be pretty talkative😆 How do you feel about country music? Taylor Swift😆 Is goodbye really a second chance? Sometimes it is