If this is true, how come she was dancing around so vigourously in the sangeet?
Page
of
1MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CAKE KA TAMASHA 14.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Dharma on verge of getting closed
Maira Vani storyline
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 2nd ODI: At Rajkot on 14/01/26 D/N🏏
Tulsi SN Business bacha payegi??
Tulsi fried Noyna. Mihir rejoices [VIDEO ATTACHED]
Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Happy New year
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
🏏WPL 2026: Match 7: DCW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 14/01/26🏏
Originally posted by: anamekaa
oh yaar where in the world Can pregnant women can dance like this.........
May be her child is still in pre-foetus stage, in thoughts, in imaginations. So we still have more than nine months to go and see her dance.
Originally posted by: princess786x
👏
Answer--StarPlus Lol😉😆Anythins ExpectedThts Why We All Love It-Well thats Y I Love It👏I Swear The Baby Is Dead By Now😉
Originally posted by: singhkir89
yea i thought she was pregnant too..but she got drunk at gaurav and vidya's reception..
Lol True😉Originally posted by: star_night
Not only Star Plus....."ALL CHANNELS"....Bcozthere r a list of serials which shows pregnant ladies dancing and even running 🤣