Ragvir/Kinrul- New VM (Splitsville Theme)

unnati72003 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Guys,
I m back with new vm someone requested me to make Rgavir/Kinrul mix on Splitsville theme,
I know it took me so long but i was busy with my college so i hope u all can understand.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iFZcnourw4[/YOUTUBE]

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iFZcnourw4

Soul of Bidaai
Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFDE66cmYg

Also if you want to request any other VM by me then do let me know in this post....
Do leave your comments and suggestion...
Thank You Love
Unnati

tamushi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow!👏👏
I am just speechless after watching it! too good jaan! I am drenched in kinrul/AA/Ragvir magic again.felt so nostalgic about the AA.

If you can, I would love to see a vm on them on full song of "ek duje ke vaste" from Dil to paagal hai😳

Thanks🤗
tamushi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Also the music/song was fantastic.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It's beautiful Unnati.The effects are so good,
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
it was beautiful unnu =d
I loved it to the core 🤗
shaazi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
loved it....it was beautiful... would love to see more from you on RagVir
Edited by shaazi - 14 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow fantasticcccc unnati. Well done yaar. RAgvir magic every where.👏
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😊verynice vm unnu,i love this theme...........😊👏
plz yaar( chandni raatien sab jag soye hum jaage) is song pe ek ragvir vm banao plzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........................
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow It was Fantastic👏.Loved it.👏
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yea.. this was my REQUEST,,,thanku so so so much....... i know its too late but the much awaited video turned out to b the best till date,,,,,,i loved it..thanku so vry much..muah.. :D:D:D:D:D:D