CV's I am fed up of Pratigya's double dealing attitude with Krishna, and her fake pietism.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Thanks love - a lot of us had a prob with the like button today.Originally posted by: yemi3006
i've used up my "like"click quota for the day so here goes
"LIKE"i agree, enough is enough. the Pratigya character is hard to understand, promote & defend for most of us loyal viewers who would like to encourage new fans to join us.........sometimes I feel the characters are hard for the actors playing them to defend as they have been beem stomped a time or two during interviews 😡😡😡
You're welcome dear.Thank you Carishma well written in a nice way. Thank u so much. CV's please listen to our request. Give a backbone to Pratigya character. Show a strong and bold Pratigya and standing steady.Once again thanks a lot for the post Carisma.
thanku, pratigya is everything - we wouldn't want to be.charisma thanks a lot 4 putting some sense in cv's mind even i was totally put off with this two faced prats when she walked her sis to shakti's room on sr and also didnt call the police that day
Thank you dear, I totally agree wid you. she is very very selfish. The thing is that Krishan understands this and still doesn't know what to do. I now really miss the dabaang that he used to be. the way he just stutters when she tells him to shut her up. She's always being rude to him for her parents.Originally posted by: carisma2
thanku, pratigya is everything - we wouldn't want to be.