neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: MonicA#1Actress

Read my signature Tablet honey!!!! I am Jassi/Mona Armaan is crazy for me!!! Why don't you take Lover Amit for me!! He is so annoying!!!!😕

lolz good one!

neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

😭i agree he looks like like like a disacter.. ya he looks UGLY now, even purab's been better looking mona darlin' please give him some money so he could get a ahair cut, and buy some saving cream and some more cloths that r not so baggy...

😭 IT MAKES MY CRY!

Neha

Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yeah!! I agree poor baby needs a clean shave and a haircut.. wait till Jassi comes out.. He will be back in his own dashing self.. Cant even imagine how romantic that first meeting is going to be...

No Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jassi4armaan

whatz rong with him....his beard..his hair...his face...everthing....he has ruined himself...uh..i cant see him like that...first so sad..and then the way he looks makes it more dramatic and sad...

There's nothing wrong with him!! He just misses Jassi his love his soul!! Poor thing!! Love her so much!! God bless him and Jassi!!

princess_dj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jassidevi

Yeah!! I agree poor baby needs a clean shave and a haircut.. wait till Jassi comes out.. He will be back in his own dashing self.. Cant even imagine how romantic that first meeting is going to be...

I completely agree............ 😳

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
but in the last scene of yesterdays episode with indra bhargav....did u notice he had a haircut atleast in the back and also he had shaven ....
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tina59

but in the last scene of yesterdays episode with indra bhargav....did u notice he had a haircut atleast in the back and also he had shaven ....

arre kahaan yaar? i dont think he had a haircut...............😭

MonicA#1Actress thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Aabha!!!! You are so sweet, and everyone else!!! I love you all!!!!!😃