Poll

Do u think Sameer is acting like Rahul roy (S1 winner) to win BB4???

Login To Vote
rose-girl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i dont think he is acting at all:D

Jessica11001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kya yaar, he was involved in the biggest fight in the history of BB......how can he b compared with rahul then??!! 🤣
yellowflower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
No...... he is the most genuine contestant in the history of Big Boss........ he doesnt need to act like anyone to win.............. he is a Winner!!!
532722 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackberry.Boy

Nah i dont think he is acting and neither did rahul roy though they have something in common ..:@@@

Rajlaxmi😉
pinky no1 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya I think so,n Rahul was my fav dat time 😛
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sam is not acting like rahul.I want sam or shweta to win.
BWSweetu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rahul roy is so much better then him he is a nice guy
but samerrr.he is a psychoooo
prerna4rishav thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Sameer is a BIG player 😉//

He fakes most of the time.. 😃😆
Faraan92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4