Poll
Do you agree to the topic?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
overall I don't think he is a selfish man. But in this case he is being very selfish. He doesn't care about Mukti bcoz she isn't related to him, but he cares about sneha's happiness and how he will do in this election thingy. I was very annoyed by what he said to mukti and yeah he was vey badly behaved in that aspect aswell as slapping prerna 😡
Originally posted by: Manasi_16
I agree he DID wrong but he was not essentially wrong. Prerna overstepped the limits of their relation when she said he was more bothered abt the satta than his kids....she deserved not just 1 but 10 slaps for saying that
WAY TO GO RISHABH 👏 👏