hehe funny song...for best patni

heart*beat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

hi guys

The song performance before the best patni award was so funny...

For Anjali they sang:

Anjali hai patni udhoori(incomplete).......Kavya ya Yug jab milenge....tab life hogi puri😆

Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yeah...infact they had such funny fillers before quite a few of them..... n they were hilarious

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar aint watched the whole thing yet but thanks for informing will look out for that one 😆 😆
ddddd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

.....ny1 no where aroo is??! he isnt replying to my pm!
kitty468 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i liked the bichad bichad one, its so tru they arent married but still in the category.
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 I loved all the nominee songs 😃..i thgt tht was a fresh innovative way to present it 😊..and they were sooo hillarious 😆..i was crying with laughter..its true abt KA tho..no pati-patni relationship but haha they still won!! 😃 😛
The fav. saut was gd too!! Raskhu was soo cute..she
smiled all the way thru..even tho they picked on
Tulsi and Kyunki alot! 😆