18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Chalo pul ...me going off ....almost 4 am ...goodnite

idhar bhi 4.. han me going too.. Byee.. goodnitee
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
shweta is very pretty...love her smile.....
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: pulwasha

she's an actress not a stripper..

i guess every actress in bollywood is a stripper lol
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: njo921

i guess every actress in bollywood is a stripper lol

she is not a bollywood actress and then bollywood actresses arnt so plastic in this matter and act a sati savitri
Prud123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

well im sure she can now qualify for Playboy as zameer is sadly no more.. and even before looking at them i can imagine how beautiful she would look in a two piece Ohhhh maannn... Shwetaa kya addiction hai tera re[

well if you google her name ......all you can find is those 2-piece pics of her .....

Probably you will feel veena or pamela has much better sense of dressing

Hi Kuttabhai
Just one query do you like shweta or not.Because some of your posts suggest you do but some dont.Or you are just being sarcastic?If you are being sarcastic i dont see any need to do so this is an open forum you can show your dislike openly but why be sarcastic.I think you have the freedom to take a stand on whom you like and whom you dont like so no need to be sarcastic.Anyways its my personal opinion,have been a silent reader of this forum for long so wanted to tell you this once.But to each his own.I guess everybody has different ways of dealing with people they dont like,this may be yours
Autumnn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@ muskaanmskn... As you are new let me tell you that kindly do not open topics as this cos there is not actual point to discuss on it. And such posts and your views about ST or any other contestant on the show can be made in their Appreciation Thread.

ST Appreciation Thread i.e. AT link is

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-season-4/1537307/shweta-tiwari-an-enigma-appreciation-thread-3

@ rest of the members who posted in this thread.. kindly do not post in such topics and have fun at the expense of topic starter who most probably is a newbie. Sometimes newbies do not know the rules.. so you all would have told her to just post it in the AT. By posting posts upon posts you all are just spamming in a way. Hope this is remember in future.

Thanks,
BB4 Dev Team