RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

OMGOshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i just admire ur work everytime ur works become soooooo PERFECT and i love ur everytime new way of doin them they all turns out soo well<3 specially love ur colour they are soooooo brilliant<3

Here Is My Req😃😳 it's defo on Jun😆
here are the pic
both pic in one siggy!😳 and write on it cant help but fallin for you! Mr Arjun Bijlani!😳😆 and somewhere small for Sam😳
and in both pic i want two different long icon both both pic!😳
thanks in advance jani muhz<3🤗
Edited by -Arjunlicious- - 14 years ago
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
EDITED MY REQUEST ON PG86 =D
CANT W8T 2 SEE THEM =D
GOOD LUCK WIV ALL REQS =D
YAAR SENT U A PM =D
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG... Wonderful Update Aishu!!
Loved all of them choo choo much ..'ofcourse'.😆
AbhiYa creations are awesome!!! Loved the dance scene!!
saved them! I don't watch Maryana.. but the creations are fab!!
They are looking very adorable together!!
ArjuHIiiiiiiiiiiii sggs are smashingggg... Loved them choooo muchhh!!!
Fabulous BKB stuff.. Loved the avis!!
Ahhwww loved the Ranbir Imran Icon.. Chooo cuteee😆😳
MJHT stuff are just toooo goodd!!! esp MoNaya sggs!! They are looking too lovely!!
Gonna miss SaJan nd MayUr
But Im glad you gonna make some old stuff on them ;)
Sonam- SaVan (omg I loved the first 2 sggy! just loved the style yaar!) nd Birthday sggys..
are just fabbbb!!! Keep it up Aishuuu!!
Nd YESSS ... You're Open Againnnn..
Request:
1) sggy +Icons
Pic:
http://i55.tinypic.com/v4m1qa.jpg
Text:
Ragini & Ranvir
Jodi made in Heaven
For Durgavni
-
2) sggy +Icons
Pic:
http://i54.tinypic.com/zl9niw.jpg
http://i55.tinypic.com/292qiqr.jpg
http://i55.tinypic.com/2ueohlz.jpg
Text:
Our love is forever, as we join our hearts together
For Durgavni
Tnkuuu!!
Looking forward to them!!!
All the best with all the reqss!!
Edited by -Durgavnii- - 14 years ago
...Mina... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yayyy, ur open diiii !!!!!😃😛 The update was soooooooooo prettty!!!😍 Ur stuff is just amazing diii!
And here's my request, can't wait!😃😛😉
The text diiii
Ramayan Uttar Kand
Ram Rajya Mein Purna Ki Ram Ne Sab Ki Aaas
Janaksuta Ke Bhagya Mein Kintu Vahi Vanvaas
Thanks diiii can't wait.😳😳😳
Edited by ILuvGuruDebi - 14 years ago
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

awessoommmmee stuff..

grr88 joobb..

beautiffull creationss..

thnks for da pm

serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Aish129-

@Arshi_sahni

Thanks so much :p
@Zoah
Aww lol I know you were away on hols, in fact my bad that I kept PMing you hahaha (: So sweet of you to come and comment even though you just got back! ;O And don't worry abt editing 🤣 it's fine!
@Reena
Should I happy happy or should I be sad *tsk tsk* me and murderer ):::
Aahh but thankyou :p and yes, our movie choices do match lolz...thankyou for using 😳
And arre teri aur MN ki kasamh matlab bachke nahi jaa sakti 🤣 yeah sure :p will make avis!
You love Arjuhi too :OOO Whooaa..okay we insanely match :P Thankyou and love youu!

@ frst i thot tujhe chordoon since u have to reply to an approximate of 25004566,00777399455,073664 replies 🤣
bt then, i thot,... y do i get to give u the leniencyy?? 🤣
so i thot... lets replyyy! 😃 🤣
LOL 😆
Anywayss... dekh hum log sacchii main twinieezzz hain!!!! 😃 😉
avis banao naa prem preeti k! 😡
yhh i LOVEED Arjuhi in KMH.. havent caught up wid KMH2 yet 😕 wabbout u?? 😛
nd its up2 u 2 choose k u shud b happy 4 being dis kinda murderer k nhi! :P LOL
ILOVEYOUTOO~~
-ReenA-
Meehak. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Awwwiiii... Awesome uptade ! 😍😍😍

The all siggies are Goregeous ! 😍
Good job dear ! 👏👏👏
Love Mehwish 🤗
Edited by Mehwish-Sheikh. - 14 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
*Edited*

Remembering, I am not as slow as you are - I keep my promise and unreserve! 😛

The update's gorgeous. 😳 The Maryada couple is awesome, I believe - I adore them. Though, I am sick of Saanchi-Shravan, what a disgusting show. But nevertheless, you've made the stuff amazingly well. I loveeeeeeeeeeee the group MJHT siggy, see its in my siggy box too. 🥺

Okay, now the request - they are not two, but three as you can see but I wasn't sure which Kajra Re picture's better so I request you to pleeeeeeeeeeassssse make me icons outta both, anyone of it probably stacked, thats black and white no? And then there's a picture of PZ from my fave movie, Kal Ho Na Ho. Another icon. And to your question: One movie I wouldn't mind will be Kal Ho Na Ho! 😆

P.S. 1) Unreserve your comment in my FF.
2) Please do make some icons of Priya Wal, its too hard finding her pics or I would requested.

-Kanks
Edited by -Kanky- - 14 years ago
-Hoor- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Res res res..
Not gonna leave the chance to request 😆😃