19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Name: Monali Thakur

Date of Birth: November 3, 1985

Place of Birth: Kolkata

Currently Residing in: Kolkata

Education: Pursuing BA in English Honours from St. Xavier's College, Kolkata

Family: Father, Mother & Elder Sister

Bengali Beauty Monali has music flowing in her bloodstream. Her father Shakti Thakur is a professional singer and actor in Bengali film industry, her sister Mehuli Thakur-Goswami is a playback singer in Bengal and Monali herself has received classical training from Pandit Jagdish Prasad in Kolkata.

Her performance and look have been polished through the show and have been closely monitored by her supporters, who have voted for her week after week.

She tore down the competition in the galas by singing a male-voice song without a single flaw and is here to stay and fight for the most wanted title on Indian Television!

Thanks to Indian Idol Gallery for All these Pictures!!!!

1.O Mere Sona Re

2.Sandeshein Aate Hain

3.Yaar Bina Chain Kahan Re

4.Piya Toh Se Naina Lage

1.Neha57

Edited by Neha57 - 19 years ago

smartalec21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
there is another monali fanclub already in the forum present...plzzz u can go and join there 😳
giggles_2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartalec21

there is another monali fanclub already in the forum present...plzzz u can go and join there 😳

Ya my point exactly!

mz.intoxicated thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

true....plz join the other monali fan club....i mean, monali got married in that fanclub.....so join there.......thx 😃

nibbler thumbnail
neha...we already have a monali fan club......so can u plz join there and can we include some of the pictures from this fan club to another one. plzzzzzzzz this is my request!!!
Edited by prayas - 19 years ago
mz.intoxicated thumbnail

Originally posted by: prayas

neha...we already have a monali fan club......so can u plz join there and can we include some of the pictures from this fan club to another one. plzzzzzzzz this is my request!!!

plz guys listen to monali's hubby aka prayas ji!.....😆 😆 😆 😆 but seriously, keep the other monali fan club alive since it has already many members....