Jaded thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Pankaj...of course...u may...i have been emailing beyrang channel since september.......without results...however its stings to come here...😔 but PM me the details and i would try to do as much as i can.😊
Pankaj205 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@Sinistera, will be on it buddy, thanks for the heads up :)
PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Welcum bac Sin..............missed u so much 🤗
I was jus thinkin about where is Sin n u appear...........hope its not a guest appearance 😉
g_viswam thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sinistera

Pankaj...of course...u may...i have been emailing beyrang channel since september.......without results...however its stings to come here...😔 but PM me the details and i would try to do as much as i can.😊

Sin, BTW...loved the beyrang quote
nitu123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
fr me it 's love disguised as lust 😳
g_viswam thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitu123

fr me it 's love disguised as lust 😳

Nitu yaar...you are such an incurable romantic Embarrassed
nitu123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: g_viswam

Nitu yaar...you are such an incurable romantic 😳

only me gowri 😲 ?! i thought all d bpian's / dvian's r known by dat tag 😉Embarrassed ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. Shift+A improves the quality of all images on this page.
DV_LVR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i would say it was lust for a long time and love in just the last few months of the serial ...

initially it was lust ; then with the repeated attempts it was a ego issue for him as no girl had said no to him...his own ego and pride would not let him have her in the dec episode as she was like a dead body and it didnt appeal to his ego or his manhood .... it became a matter of conquest for him ; to make her willingly come to him and offer herself

there is no special moment or a specific moment he realised he loved her ...i am assuming it was a gradual process which was kickstarted the day he shot Radhe ...though it was not highlighted much...its a curve of to where his ego had led him ..after the killing the show focused more on Amoli family and her feeling and DV's was the usual wit Urmi leaving him and his ego getting hurt and seeing Amoli; chasing her...everyone was left to assume that he just "wanted" her ..they didnt show his feelings much and as ranvir he was shown as the nice guy...it is only until DV marries her that he true intentions r revealed and that he has changed is clearly shown ....

so i would say it was when he entered as Ranvir and was in the repentence stage that he discovered "feelings" again and love happened...

Edited by DV_LVR - 15 years ago
g_viswam thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitu123

only me gowri 😲 ?! i thought all d bpian's / dvian's r known by dat tag 😉Embarrassed ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. Shift+A improves the quality of all images on this page.

are nitu meri jaan...it is really sad... but I have to agree...😆 ab kya kareen....it is a curse....