brightcentaur thumbnail

Originally posted by: jess_dutta

i could understand baji..in my twisted brain lol

i am sure baji is seeing the total adoration madhu has for his dutta bhao
so if such a big thing tbaji n madhu both have in common it could be easier for baji to like madhu
its not love exactly...

Hey, I never thought of that.. Thats true na both bonding over their 'love' for Dutta.. 😊

but maybe liking to see a completely different person aside fromPN women
hopefully madu remains genuinely positive..no silly turns with her character and we can sit back and enjoy a light hearted romance..no serious stuff lol

I really second that, I want her to be positive.

all romance cant be like tasha ..soul searching..tasha have a special space but it would be a fresh change to see a romance with small fights..jokes..and so on
hope ull could understand my babble lol

Yes, that will be a nice change. I remember when they started Roops Baji romance sometime back, people on the forum were saying that Baji would be better off with a character who was lively like him.. And I can see that with Madhu 😊

deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

I agree with Patel and Sunshine.. I think Baaji and Madhu's pairing is cute and worth watching than Baaji and Roops.. I just hate to see Roops with Baaji and I definitely does not want Kala to make use of Baaji.. B'cos I'm sure of one thing that Roops would never fall for Baaji.. Then why waste time on hoping something which is highly impossible.. I'm satisfied with seeing Baaji falling for Madhu hard and fast

kya post hai...sahi kaha tune....i 2 don't like kala taking advantage of baji...i love baji and madhu
ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Baaji is probably enjoying seeing a woman that is lively and not constantly sulking. Unlike all the other PN woman who are constant bickering, plotting, crying or whining. Hopefully the woman of PN attributes do not rub off on Madhu and she continues to be a lively person. Baaji is probably tired of all the rona dhona and is loving the refreshing vibes this new woman brings. Even Nakku used to be like that till she too got bit by the PN bug.😆😆

mpatel160 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
also, remember that Bajji will need a friend, a shoulder to cry on when the FR happens. Knowing Dutta, he will most likely temoraraly break off hie relationship with Bajji after finding out that he knew about nakku's color.
who will Bajji go to then? Madhu will be there to pick up the pieces. she will see that she and Bajji share one thing: their uncoditional love for Dutta and his happiness. that is when their real love story will start. Bajji may have fallen in love with her by then, but Madhu will start falling for him then.
Madhu will be to Bajji what Nakku is to Dutta, giving him enouragement, support etc. and I am sure they will both work very hard to bring Tasha back together, and in the process will come closer themseleves.
can't wait for their scenes. just hope the Cvs do not make this girl negative all of a sudden.
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SAraW

Even Today Roops and Baji had more chemistry then Baji and madhumakhi! or whatever she is!

I'll miss roops and baji ..

You are attacked
Attack #5
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
u know bajji first love it is non other than our beloved datta the same attraction make bajji to fall for madhu. (because madhu is real sis of datta) i know it look so stupidity🤣 that waht cv is trying to proof😉
Edited by sasha_1 - 14 years ago