Uttaran nominated for Best Serial at the ITA

Vipan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Here are your nominees for Best Serial (Drama) for the 2010 Indian Television Academy Awards:
Yeh RIshta Kya Kehlata Hai
Pavitra Rishta
Mann Ki Awaaz.... Pratigya
Uttaran
Like it or not, this is a pretty big deal and we should congratulate the Uttaran team. 👏 Top four is an incredible achievement, and hopefully Uttaran gets the award. For me, it's the best show.. partially due to the background music. lol. 😆
I don't understand how Yeh Rishta is nominated for this.... 😡 It's got no storyline, but meh.. whatever.. just my opinion.
Note: If this has already been mentioned, I'd like to apologize in advance.
Edited by Vipan - 14 years ago

Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
any other nominations for uttaran?

rashmi desai for negative role?
chocoz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes....rashami desai has been nominated for best actress popular..
nutmeg7 thumbnail
frankly i hope uttaran does not win best serial.....not that i watch other serials but uttaran is too much of negativity
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
out of all 4 only pratigya deserve to win , to this show wins god help the jury .... i follow none of these 4 but heard P is way faar better
Edited by JayaV - 14 years ago
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes congrats to uttaran team ...i hope they get the award and also rashmi is nominated for most popular actress ...i hope she win the award..because other nominated are not good
dreams.lucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepika_fun

yes congrats to uttaran team ...i hope they get the award and also rashmi is nominated for most popular actress ...i hope she win the award..because other nominated are not good

hey i to wish the same
PavaniShiny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vipan

Here are your nominees for Best Serial (Drama) for the 2010 Indian Television Academy Awards:

Yeh RIshta Kya Kehlata Hai
Pavitra Rishta
Mann Ki Awaaz.... Pratigya
Uttaran
Like it or not, this is a pretty big deal and we should congratulate the Uttaran team. 👏 Top four is an incredible achievement, and hopefully Uttaran gets the award. For me, it's the best show.. partially due to the background music. lol. 😆
I don't understand how Yeh Rishta is nominated for this.... 😡 It's got no storyline, but meh.. whatever.. just my opinion.
Note: If this has already been mentioned, I'd like to apologize in advance.

When awrds wil be announced