-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

i agree with the bit that the love story has become popular, and people want to see Maaneet...and owing to the fact that this forum and most viewers of the show are the female folk the affinity towards maan is slightly more ..
but i refuse to believe, the last bit about the hurried entry ... and i strongly think, it came very much in tune with the plotting and graphing of Geet ...
the story has always been about positivity, which has been brilliantly brought out by the lead ...
right from word go, when Geet discovers she is pregnant, instead of fretting over why this happened, she decides to fight for her child...
when her family turns against her, she decides to move to Delhi and fend for herself ...
when she starts working for Maan, though she comes from a totally diferent set up, she doesnt give up .. she knows there are monsters like sasha and tasha, but, she still makes her place...
not only does she fall in love with maan, she always supports him no matter what ...
She makes such a place in his heart, and creates such an impact in his life, that the man who himself has a dark past in his share, decides to put that aside and embrace a new life with this extremely vibrant and positive woman!!
yes, she does have her fair share of insecurities and she falters here and there, never does she give up ..
given a situation like the one she has had to face any other 18 year old would be bogged down by pressure, but she not only fights for herself, she doesnt give up on the man she loves!! alongside fighting for justice, she doesnt stop looking for him as well...!!
until the very last minute, yesterday, not once does she think anything could go wrong with Maan ...
and thats the reason why, this woman has destiny and life offering her luck at each step.. it is because she is honest .. she is truthful.. and she is clear hearted ...
Gods above love this child so much, they dont want to leave her unattended, thats why each time something goes wrong in her world, they send their own messenger .. to solve her problems and make it easier ..
Adi, is no exception ... he has walked in to remind her, woman you are a fighter.. you must go on ..
she is the only woman who can plead, cry, beg and even scold her babaji .. cos she knows, she is not wrong and what ever comes, comes from her heart ...
the promo now makes sense to me .. a friend had asked me to rip it.. but as i am writing .. i see the answers ...!!
Adi is one more of those beautiful angels like Pari, Demellos ... who'z come to tell her ... not to give up .. cos though the world may have turned against her .. she is still loved as much and is still babaji's favorite child ..and nothing will change that ...

Edited by -honeydew- - 15 years ago

eminent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well said! Gosh if only God would answer my prayers like that! So clear..no ambiguity! lol... j/k
Lets see how long Jay's entry is until.. I think the new promo has definitely left us hanging. Don't know if Geet will even get to Maan. What will NT do? Maan has yet to find out about Dev, who will break the news to him? Or will he ever find out?
Oh Monday please come quickly, we are all so eagerly waiting! ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by eminent - 15 years ago
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Gr8888 post!!
Agree with u!!!
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ and yes Geet is really the favourite child of Babaji
and being his fav child he would never let her alone
Edited by amrita2010 - 15 years ago
LavZ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nihu...๐Ÿค—
LOVELY post...vil edit latr... Geet - Babaji's fav kid....nice topic name.
Cutee999 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
great post dear
yes , she is Babaji's fav. child......
hope to see Maneet together soon
can't see them like this
thanks for pm.
Edited by cutee987 - 15 years ago
whitepearl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Geet is Babaji's favourite child and that is why babaji is putting her under refiner's fire....so tha ne day she would be like purest of pure gold and her love will shine for Maan.
-honeydew- thumbnail
i could give anything to get that lucky ... u know they have deliberately given out this promo .. fans ko appease karne ke liye .. cos thats the question in everyone's mind ..
agar maan aur geet ki yeh kahani hai toh kya yeh ghaas kaatne aaya hai ...
i am waiting too ..
and i dont think dev will confess the truth ..
meera meeting geet was a positive sign.. we will have some emotional episodes in the coming week ..

Originally posted by: eminent

Well said! Gosh if only God would answer my prayers like that! So clear..no ambiguity! lol... j/k
Lets see how long Jay's entry is until.. I think the new promo has definitely left us hanging. Don't know if Geet will even get to Maan. What will NT do? Maan has yet to find out about Dev, who will break the news to him? Or will he ever find out?
Oh Monday please come quickly, we are all so eagerly waiting! ๐Ÿ˜›

-honeydew- thumbnail
๐Ÿค—

Originally posted by: LavZ

Nihu...๐Ÿค—

LOVELY post...vil edit latr... Geet - Babaji's fav kid....nice topic name.

lily_k25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

chimpesave nihu....keka raasav..nijam ga shes a gods favorite..luv her