UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
i know nechu😛...i am so excited to watch him again on TV....😍....after two long years....ufff.....i winder how he will be looking now...😍Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev
hi dii....i agree wis u dii....keasar was soooooo annoying...dii our KP is back wid Diwali Dilon Ki...😃
Originally posted by: Kriya_4eva
I absolutely lubbed the episode!!!😃 Yes the Thakurs are evil but they make the show so interesting to watch!😉 I hate the characters BUT I lub the actors that play them, they are so talented! 👏We don't need to watch any other family, the Thakurs are enough to entertain us, LOL! BTW where did Pissiya go?🤔 I hate her! She never stays within her limits! 😡 Why did Ganti Daadi just ring her bell?😕 Couldn't she have pulled Amma off of Pratigya?! I know she can't speak but surely she can move right?!😆
Originally posted by: Kriya_4eva
I absolutely lubbed the episode!!!😃...i agree it was a mind blowing epi... Yes the Thakurs are evil but they make the show so interesting to watch!😉 ...u r sooooooooooooo true....I hate the characters BUT I lub the actors that play them, they are so talented! 👏...i know...dez ppl rock...dey r d best...We don't need to watch any other family, the Thakurs are enough to entertain us, trueeeeeeeeeeeLOL! BTW where did Pissiya go?🤔 ..hmmmmmmmmm wondering da same...I hate her! ...hate her 2 d hard core....She never stays within her limits! 😡 Why did Ganti Daadi just ring her bell?😕 Couldn't she have pulled Amma off of Pratigya?! I know she can't speak but surely she can move right?!😆...kya karein yaar...GD budhi toh ho gayi hai...woh amma ki tarah YOUNG to nahi haina...hehheheh😆 ...she has limits yaar😆
i know nechu😛...i am so excited to watch him again on TV....😍....after two long years....ufff.....i winder how he will be looking now...😍
i know...after two loooooooooooooooong years...he will be hawwt,handsome,sharming n beautiful as usual....KP rockssssssssss
You mean she should have grabbed Amma's hair like Amma did Prats's and kids do in playgrounds? She is classy for that kind of down in the gutter behavior like Takurain who runs her mouth off and can't keep her hands to herself either it seems.