-Nayab- thumbnail
Sonu... Mine too πŸ˜†... Or Paul πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›...

Looking forward to it πŸ˜†...
-iPayal- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Yes? πŸ€” πŸ˜†...

Oooh nice πŸ˜›... What's wrong with "Wolfy" Mason though? πŸ˜†... Give me some specific's πŸ˜›... I want details woman! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†...

Oye naughty girl, i cant give out my personal info on the date, thats for my puposes onlyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Whats wrong with the wofly mason? He'll eat me yaar! Ofcourse youd wante that rote, so you can have himπŸ˜† Just kidding, im a lil hyper today πŸ˜†
-Nayab- thumbnail

Originally posted by: *payal_15*

Oye naughty girl, i cant give out my personal info on the date, thats for my puposes onlyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†... Aah... Ok, I get it πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰... 

Whats wrong with the wofly mason? He'll eat me yaar! Ofcourse youd wante that rote, so you can have himπŸ˜†...🀣... Just kidding, im a lil hyper today πŸ˜†... It's ok, I like hyper πŸ˜†...

sunnkiised thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nayab-

Anj- Details! πŸ˜†...

ok fine i share.... hmmmm........ we would go out and eat a very special fancy place and then go somewhere like dancing something fun and exotic. i suck at this obviously never had a bf anywhere tyler will take me will be fun for sure!!! 😳
--Rachna-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
My Dream Date would be Ian 😍

Details are as follows:

He would come and pick me up in his sports car, we'll go for a romantic candle light dinner at the most exquisite restaurant πŸ˜† He would be a perfect gentleman wearing a black suit which he looks gorgeous in 😳  We would go for a movie after dinner where instead of watching the movie, I would be staring at him for the whole 2 hours or so.
😍 After the movie we'll go to the beach for a long walk and then all of a sudden Ian will stop and start kissing me 😳...haaye ☺️

He would drop me off at home and will meet my parents before leaving for his home! πŸ˜›
EMERSONisanASS thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
my dream date... :) ahhh
 a cute lonely island  with  Ian....( i wud love to see him in beach wear as i love his body πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³) playing volley ball, doing some mischief πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ some light romantic music  candle light dinner... (drool over his body).... and we'll dance the whole night..........
wait ye abhi poora nahi hua hai lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
πŸ˜†
Edited by SonuRpatz_mayur - 13 years ago
-Nayab- thumbnail
Hi,

Great dates guys! πŸ˜›... Loving all your replies πŸ˜†...

Thanks for commenting πŸ˜ƒ...

Take Care

-iPayal- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 
Really? you do? hey now, dont think that adultπŸ˜† Just kiddingπŸ˜†
Salz. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
my dream date damon
i know he isn't real, but for real life  Paul!

i will do whatever i want, no details!
Previous
1 2