The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Page
of
1US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
The Rant:I am done with this show
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
COME & MEET ME 24.3
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
achachoooo sorry daa Melz, I think that part of my update mislead 😳😆😆😆... in the actual scene Paro mommy was very concerned for gayu and showed full support naa 😳I feel bad for Gayu, felt like Paros reply on like..you r droping down another bomb dialog konjam rude..here this girl is worried about her mother and Paro say those words..talk about consoling ppl..LOL
Thanks for the updates.
Babu - you are in dire need of treatment from... us.Gowri - if you still have that look on your face, you must be dumb. Cant you make out that all this is done by your husband...Sami Pillai - how can you not know when someone is killing a roach in the kitchen... were you searching for UFOs in that cupboard..Visa - am going to dish out the halwa of your life - just to shut your mouth...AZ sir - you should have discussed the chain with Chitra when your dearie wife makes a trip to the temple...