--Revv-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
read the comments while having my break fast 😊😊 Goodmorning Niha
Good evening.....cctually GN for Vroom, Nags,Shiv and Dol 😆😆..
Shiv - I will reply to u in a while !! thank u for coming back 😃😃😃....
Me going out.. Delayed as much by eating slow so I could read all ur comments!!
Nags- How did the bday party go? I know u must be tired and yet here u r !! I can imagine!!
Vroom- I will write comments on wishful once I come back- but then u know what it would, dont u 😃😆?
Dol- I read ur take on Page 44!! Like I said before picture abhi baaki hai mere dost!! No use riling!! Like u,Niha, Opti and Shiv- he REaacted like a man and not like a maahan Atma!!
Ok me off now, else will miss my appointment!! Will try to come over in the night if Mama permits 😳😳 (She is trying to get me to sleep by 12-1 😆😆)
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Vrush...beautiful updates babes......hope ke kuch aisa hi ho!!

Rev............the party was great...thanks for asking. And yes, i am exhausted, but i had to come to see what was going on here....................!!!

SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dur kisi aangan mein timtimati roshni dekhte hain,
Ghar ki, tumhaari yaad mein yun kho jatein hain,

Shayad aise hi kahin hum bhi hote, gar, hum saath hote,
Kuch baatein karte, kabhi khafaa hotein, phir muskuraatein,

Boond khushii ke intezaar mein, hayaat se yun na guzar jaatein,
Itne nachaar na hotein jo khudha se qazaa bhi na maang paatein,

nachaar = helpless

hayaat = life

qazaa = death

She says ;

as I stare out of the train window (unsaid) at the flickering lights of someone's home,

I remember those times, and you.... my love,

Perhaps this is how we'd be- if, we were together,
Maybe talking with each other, sometimes sulking and then again smiling,
Not like this, watching life go by while I wait endlessly for a drop of happinees,
So helpless, that ay khudha, I cant even ask for death to come by.
(Note: this WONT happen on monday in the show, MSK won let geet stare out of a train window.. just some of my thoughts...thats all)

posting here what i just posted in another thread

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anandana

@opti: interesting POV...but if Geet is able to put things above her own pain, why she took off on friday like that...she has just told him the truth, and it must have hit him like a power punch in his gut, so she just takes off because he said that 1 sentence?

i think he was froze in time when he heard that she had accepted someone as her own and trusted above God...in his later self analysis, he tells how he thought he was a 'mahaan'...in my mind, Geet did not give him enough time to absorb the information and react....

If he had kept his blessed mouth shut, she would have given him the time of the world but the guy had to open it at the wrong time and put his big foot right down his throat. What was she to do. I had already mentioned this in the den. She left him for his own sake. She realised that he has not understood anything she had said so far. that one sentence was enough for to know what state he was in. She could see that he was destroying everything and everybody around him in his pain and anger. She thought it was because of the incomplete truth. She willingly bared her heart to him, despite the untold torture it gave her to reopen her wounds again because she knew that was the only way she can get through to him and ease his pain but alas the guy was still stuck in his own pain. She knew then that rather than hang around and make him more miserable which in turn will destroy his life, she decided to leave and I salute her for it. Again Geet put him before her. It is only her reference to the key and lock and her departure that set his mind thinking. Sometimes medicine can be bitter but then you need it if you have to get well. Remember the tough talk Maan used to give her to steel her up. Did she not turn out good. So would Maan. He needed that jolt, the jolt of maybe loosing her forever.
--Revv-- thumbnail
@Opti- Beautiful POV!! But I dont blame Maan or Geet for their actions.. According to me Maan reacted - hosh mein nahi josh se kaam liya!! He was still stuck at she is pregnant !! He never in his wildest dreams thought this was her darkest secret which he wanted be privy too!! 😕
@Niha - when u going shopping?? And thank u for making LVRAAZ unraaz 😆😆😆
--Revv-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

ok.....so i am back only because of rev......i don't want to punish u......

after coming on yesterday straight from class i saw the episode and cried.....cried a lot......not because i was angry at maan....and not because their separation.....but because of the pain both went through....and i got upset that i am crying like a baby for a show.......that i am letting a show effect me.....and so i truly had decided not to come back.....and so i wrote bye to all......and then didn't even read anything that anyone said..i ran for a shower and cried my heart out for 30 mins even more i had my contacts on and my eyes were pitch red😆........but i quickly ran into Rev's post.....and it made me feel guilty.....because it isn't her fault....but mine!!! So i love her so much....i came back.......

LOVE U ALL....and sorry for being a total loser yesterday.....as u can see......of maybe no u can't see but i did get my ahem u know what.....so i got extremely moody!!

Pooja now u see why i was so moody this week??? 😆 I know myself well....and i knew road rage was not something i do....but now i know why i was sooo angry...emotional......moody!!!
But u have all punished me well by writing so damn much that i had to read every single page!

Thank u sooooooooooo much darling!! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.... Me with JOY!!
BTW - it happens.. U NOT A LOSER!! And dare u not repeat this word ... Cos then me too 3D losers 😳😳😳- after all ur Di nah!! I understand how it is!! Its soooooo irritating and to top it U RAN!! U are soooooooo mad 😆😆-- But love u cos of this madness only nah
!!! Sometimes it good to let out and thats what u did and see today u happy!! Ur Vrush di has written some amazing scenes which changes the very track of our thinking, doesnt it ??? So lets enjoy the moments- and dont worry about anything - Being an idiot is in our fitrat 😉😉😉.. No wonder we named ourselves Idiotz gang!! And like LV says - we are the Idiotz zoobi doobi gang 😆😆😆!! Even in our sadness we do zoobi doobi stuff !!
The sun will not hide for ever behind dark clouds!! Similarly ur SMILE will not vanish by a few tears!! SO welcome back darling !! And I am rambling.. so let me STOP!!
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Revv... I was supposed to go this morning.. par we moved the plan to evening ... yah LVraz had no other option... "maine usey apne emotional blackmail ke bojh tale daba dia ..."😈

Originally posted by: --Revv--

@Opti- Beautiful POV!! But I dont blame Maan or Geet for their actions.. According

to me Maan reacted - hosh mein nahi josh se kaam liya!! He was still stuck at she is pregnant !! He never in his wildest dreams thought this was her darkest secret which he wanted be privy too!! 😕

@Niha - when u going shopping?? And thank u for making LVRAAZ unraaz 😆😆😆

-honeydew- thumbnail
i did feel he needed this jolt as well.. cos he was somehow living under the presumption, he was bound to take care of her irrespective of his pains .. and that she really needed him... she came out as the bigger person of the two by walking out .. she tried her best to ease him off his pain by trying to tell him the entire truth.. but that momentary reaction costed him a huge penality ..
i anyway feel, this was for the best, cos he needed to know he aint indispensable ... she may have her hard days .. and she may like it when he takes care of her .. but that doesnt by any means, indicate she would not hesitate to walk away to make him happy, though it would cause her pain ..
its amazing how, both of them at diff points thought of the other and for the other .. and that one time, he thought about himself for a second, he almost lost her ..!! thats the irony of life .. and it was beautifully portrayed thro these two individuals ...

Originally posted by: Opti

If he had kept his blessed mouth shut, she would have given him the time of the world but the guy had to open it at the wrong time and put his big foot right down his throat. What was she to do. I had already mentioned this in the den. She left him for his own sake. She realised that he has not understood anything she had said so far. that one sentence was enough for to know what state he was in. She could see that he was destroying everything and everybody around him in his pain and anger. She thought it was because of the incomplete truth. She willingly bared her heart to him, despite the untold torture it gave her to reopen her wounds again because she knew that was the only way she can get through to him and ease his pain but alas the guy was still stuck in his own pain. She knew then that rather than hang around and make him more miserable which in turn will destroy his life, she decided to leave and I salute her for it. Again Geet put him before her. It is only her reference to the key and lock and her departure that set his mind thinking. Sometimes medicine can be bitter but then you need it if you have to get well. Remember the tough talk Maan used to give her to steel her up. Did she not turn out good. So would Maan. He needed that jolt, the jolt of maybe loosing her forever.

-honeydew- thumbnail
Poignant and beautiful... i hope he doesnt let that happen as well... according to vincent.. he will only go looking for her .. m hoping the search ends with monday itself ...

Originally posted by: SWKIA

Dur kisi aangan mein timtimati roshni dekhte hain,
Ghar ki, tumhaari yaad mein yun kho jatein hain,

Shayad aise hi kahin hum bhi hote, gar, hum saath hote,
Kuch baatein karte, kabhi khafaa hotein, phir muskuraatein,

Boond khushii ke intezaar mein, hayaat se yun na guzar jaatein,
Itne nachaar na hotein jo khudha se qazaa bhi na maang paatein,

nachaar = helpless

hayaat = life

qazaa = death

She says ;

as I stare out of the train window (unsaid) at the flickering lights of someone's home,

I remember those times, and you.... my love,

Perhaps this is how we'd be- if, we were together,
Maybe talking with each other, sometimes sulking and then again smiling,
Not like this, watching life go by while I wait endlessly for a drop of happinees,
So helpless, that ay khudha, I cant even ask for death to come by.
(Note: this WONT happen on monday in the show, MSK won let geet stare out of a train window.. just some of my thoughts...thats all)

posting here what i just posted in another thread

-honeydew- thumbnail
Hi Nagsie ...🤗hows the weekend going?? missed you all day ... 😔

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Vrush...beautiful updates babes......hope ke kuch aisa hi ho!!

Rev............the party was great...thanks for asking. And yes, i am exhausted, but i had to come to see what was going on here....................!!!