Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shumi.

excatly ...that is what i am trying to tell but in other way...😆...but sam thought i am bashing pratigya....😆...in fact for the past two epi i am with pratigya...😉

😳⭐️👏🤗
🤗👏⭐️
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
abe...AB arhaan ki beti...kya hua...?😆...lalaland mai ho kya?😆
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

abe...AB arhaan ki beti...kya hua...?😆...lalaland mai ho kya?😆

arhaaan ki betii nai krishu ki betiii😭😭😳😳😳😆😆
ab krishu ki betii tak theekk hai na babaaa arhaan ki nahh no nevaaaaaa😲😲
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Shumi Di,

The hospital people called the police due to Kesar being beaten and losing the baby - I guess it is a legal requirement, like gunshot wounds.EXACTLY😃
But when the police came and heard the name of SS, they refused to write the statement and went off. Before going, Pratigya stood up and argued 'right and wrongess' and etc. they ignored and left. Her father then called (how appropriate) and started talking and realised she wasn't happy - you got to see his face, he was was almost panicking!! - and when she told him about kesar and the police, he told her to talk to Aman. So she did and he gave her a number and she phoned them up and talked to the DIG. Then later some more turned up, she made the complaint on Kesar's behalf.wo baat sab teek hai dream😃....my point is exactly to say the above red lines...😃

Edited by shumi. - 14 years ago
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhainArhaan

arhaaan ki betii nai krishu ki betiii😭😭😳😳😳😆😆
ab krishu ki betii tak theekk hai na babaaa arhaan ki nahh no nevaaaaaa😲😲

oh i see! krishu ki beti! tho prats thumari maa hue na? 😆 😆 😆thumari maa se kaho hamare krish ka khayaal rakna... jee jaanse...😃
PS: i am going to be busy for another one to two hours...will catch you later...😃
LadyRose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2010

yup .....shumi di d hospital ppl.....must hav reported it.........coz they wud want to know d cause of abortion..............a medicolegal case............

I AGREE 😉
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

oh i see! krishu ki beti! tho prats thumari maa hue na? 😆 😆 😆thumari maa se kaho hamare krish ka khayaal rakna... jee jaanse...😃

PS: i am going to be busy for another one to two hours...will catch you later...😃

yaaaa il ask mommmaa to do so n mai b hoonaaa khayal rekhne k liyeee😆😉😉😉😃
shureeee c yaaa😳😉
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Oh I see 😊 you were only referring to the first time the police showed up in that case I completely agree with you 😃 It's really nothing new di prats is always blamed regardless of the situation......😆 yes they will try to get their revenge but Krishna will be there to support her 😊

Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I saw your question elsewhere, why is P being blamed.
Strictlly speaking, she didn't call the police in the first place, the hospital did. But when they walked off, she called the second lot. These are the one who turned up at the Thaku Niwas. So her being blamed for that is true, because if she had left it as it is there would have been no complaint, no police.
I guess the Thakurs are too illiterate to realise that victims of DV due get reported as a matter of fact especially when foetus killing is involved. In the UK, a foetus over the 20+ weeks is defined under the law as 'a living and should be considered as a separate human being from the mother,' - paraphrasing the law (cannot remember the exact def).. so if miscarriage happens because of abuse, it can fall withing the catergory of GBH/ murder/manslaughter and etc.......
I just wish that if the serial shows it going to court they do not sensationalise it. Instead I want them to show proper legal procedures with supported by precedents....... But as it is if Kesar doesn't take a stand then Pratigya's heresay evidence cannot start a case. If they show otherwise then the writers of the show will have totally bypassed the law of evidence. For me the buck will stop right there and then.
Already the fallacy of the whole complaint and the handling of the abuse plus the victim has tested the boundary of what is real and what is sensational.....I am just teetering on the edge, now...😃
dunia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

excatly ...that is what i am trying to tell but in other way...😆...but sam thought i am bashing pratigya....😆...in fact for the past two epi i am with pratigya...😉

dika kaise samjh gaye teri ishari ko 😆😉
Acha EE Piyasa wala Q ka answer debo.....ee piyasa KRiya SR mein hospitalize kiyon hogay???
Kahi KRishna and Piyasa bhi ahem ahem 🤣🤣🤣 naina ji and adarsh ki tarah😭