Akashi-An Awesome cute pie!!!!

Sweet_Waters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow!!!! What a performance was that....Adaa Khan at her best....I adored her acting....every single line she said, every single word she spoke....
What she told was right in every sense...She wasn't given a choice before on her marriage.She was forced to do so.Now when she started loving her present life, she is still being forced out of it.Akashi is a strong woman, a woman strong enough to declare her emotions before the world at the right time....She loved a man but he betrayed her trust.And now she started loving someone who feels so special to her.It wasn't circumstances but destiny that drove her closer to Shamaldas.Now that she loves him, she doesn't want to loose it at any cost....
Shamad was right when he recognized that he got his answer through her eyes...Yes, her eyes, showed her anger, emotions and pain of a normal woman who wants to live her life with one she wishes....What she told was right....No one asked, what she wished before taking decissions, even Shamad...I loved the way she handled Mihir, an exact blow for what he has done...When we are to speak , one should speak out.Else the fact goes unheard and it will loose its importance.Akashi utilised the moment.I just loved the way she told Kshitij that if I were to choose among Shamal and Kshitij then she would choose Shamad....Hope that man understood and keeps waay from her life...Hope he doesn't come back to ruin her life again, the life she is loving right now.....
Hats off to Adaa Khan for her awesome glorious performance👏👏👏👏👏..

rasika-akaSha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Agree with you completely .....Akashi is a brave and independant girl, opposite to Mihir thinking her as a kid.
I liked the way she confronted Mihir...Akashi is a bold and intelligent girl...with her guidance, Shamal family will reach heights very soon...so 3 cheers for Akashi👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Sweet_Waters thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyafanforever

Agree with you completely .....Akashi is a brave and independant girl, opposite to Mihir thinking her as a kid.

I liked the way she confronted Mihir...Akashi is a bold and intelligent girl...with her guidance, Shamal family will reach heights very soon...so 3 cheers for Akashi👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

😆 Yeah....Akashi...Hip Hip Hurray🥳
I think she is the most sensical normal real life girl among all the four.....Even I love Smriti's character....But now Akashi is giving a competition to her😛......See, my bhabhi's gussa....bhaiyya was like 😕 when she caught hold of him😆 and shook him...😆😆
rasika-akaSha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ding_dong

😆 Yeah....Akashi...Hip Hip Hurray🥳
I think she is the most sensical normal real life girl among all the four.....Even I love Smriti's character....But now Akashi is giving a competition to her😛......See, my bhabhi's gussa....bhaiyya was like 😕 when she caught hold of him😆 and shook him...😆😆
U r right.......the mighty Shamal was 😲 when she said....chup raho....bilkul chup.....magajmari nahi.....magajmari nahi.😆😆....and the way she pushed him......he couldnt do anything...😍

Sweet_Waters thumbnail
😆 Yeah....what I saw was fear in his eyes😆....At some moment he would have thought that she would eat him up😆😆....He didn't even look straight into her eyes😆....Where did he see love then😉😆
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey girls, I loved the way she pushed him and he fell😆. This is what you call 'falling' in love😉. I loved the way how he gave in completely and let her vent her angst on him.
The way Akashi confronted Mihir, Kshitij and Shamar........wow!!!!!!!!!! She is one strong, sensible and self-respecting girl who doesn't take any crap from anybody, who fends for herself, who does and fights for what she believes in and who gives her 100%.....be it in love or in hatred. Hats off to creatives for the brilliant characterisation of Akashi and to Adaa Khan for doing complete justice to the role👏.
Edited by GGG3 - 14 years ago
Sweet_Waters thumbnail

Originally posted by: GGG3

Hey girls, I loved the way she pushed him and he fell😆. This is what you call 'falling' in love😉. I loved the way how he gave in completely and let her vent her angst on him.

The way Akashi confronted Mihir, Kshitij and Shamar........wow!!!!!!!!!! She is one strong, sensible and self-respecting girl who doesn't take any crap from anybody, who fends for herself, who does andf fights for what she believes in and who gives her 100%.....be it in love or in hatred. Hats off to creatives for the brilliant characterisation of Akashi and to Adaa Khan for doing complete justice to the role👏.

@ bold:😆 I loved that.....But it was a great fall😉.....He couldn't come to senses😆 and started crying in pain😆(It was new method of crying....roar+cry😆)....That was awesome😆😉....My bhabhi showed how strong she is😉....
Really it was an awesome performance!!!!😊
Edited by ding_dong - 14 years ago
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ding_dong

@ bold:😆 I loved that.....But it was a great fall😉.....He couldn't come to senses😆 and started crying in pain😆(It was new method of crying....roar+cry😆)....That was awesome😆😉....My bhabhi showed how strong she is😉....
Really it was an awesome performance!!!!😊

Your bhaiya hadn't cried before na.....so he doesn't know how to cry and somehow came up with a new style of crying. Awww...... your awesome cutie pie bhabhi not only made your bhaiya smile and blush cutely but also cry. What a woman, yaar! I totally admire her.
Sweet_Waters thumbnail

Originally posted by: GGG3

Your bhaiya hadn't cried before na.....so he doesn't know how to cry and somehow came up with a new style of crying. Awww...... your awesome cutie pie bhabhi not only made your bhaiya smile and blush cutely but also cry. What a woman, yaar! I totally admire her.

😆Nope.....bhaiyya cried at the mere sight of syringes....Didn't you see how he made his mumma run after him....He usually roared, never cried😉.....But yes, my bhabhi made him cry out of love☺️
rasika-akaSha thumbnail
Elsa and GGG3.......it looks like we girls have not gotten over Sept 15 episode still......we seem to be drooling over it......it was amazing.😳😃😉😊👍🏼😍
Adaa n Manoj truely deserve awards ⭐️⭐️⭐️