destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey veena prosecution argument accepted. shaan not found gulity of charges.happy....
-Veena- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

Hey veena prosecution argument accepted. shaan not found gulity of charges.happy....

😃Yessshhhh..
*looks at Karishma.. Puppie face*
srk_kadz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
He is being too harsh for sure. The precap was seriously a bit too much. The part where he said "kya tumhari teesri shaadi hogi".. That wud have hurt Khanak so much. the rest was fine, the usual jhagda. I hope Khanak goes from the hotel and Shaan shud feel guilty, go behind her and ask for forgiveness.
.Dilwale. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yesterday, i was all cool about the money comment coz' i love shaan so much😳 but today, i agree he might have gone a little too far. insecurity or jealousy, his words were unkind. especially the teesri shaadi ones but veena is right! i think it's shaan manao khanak time tommorrow😉
pree.mahi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bul3

I understand that he is hurt but he is being too harsh with Khanak..yesterday he was too rude when he asked her if she is doing all this for money..:(..

Yes it is she who should have infact asked him that. Atleast when she married him, she openly mentioned that she needs money. But when shaan went to bring her back on Sunil and Akshay's persistence for the business deal sake he didnt even mention it. It is he who actually wanted her back for money sake. Yep later things changed and he now loves her.
-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
agree wid u...2day the epi was gud bt the precap saddened me..i mean shaan's words were tooo harsh...he kept on saying !! nd im relle sad abt dat =(