311578 thumbnail
*Edited...
All this hoopla I created....and what happened...khoda pahaad nikla chooha🤣

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After watching the episode and the precap closely, I think tomorrow is the day! Maan is going to begin his confession - mauka bhi hai, dastoor bhi hai aur ring bhi. And then Geet is going to reveal her past. The way Maan was looking at her in the precap, his moistened eyes and the agony on his face clearly showed something was off between them. Geet was more confident in the precap - which means she is now relieved at the truth being out.

What do you guys think?

*Edited

Now I'm even more confident that the truth revelation is tomorrow for a number of reasons:
- Daadi needs to get an honest answer from Maan and the only way this will happen is if he knew the entire truth
- Precap scene can be aired any other day. Creatives are very clever in choosing precap scenes. They wouldn't want to give away the surprise of the confession or truth revelation in the precap. Impossible!

Edited by dolphinUSA - 14 years ago

_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it seems so but precap's r quite misleading too sumtimes coz i think revealation will b a cliff hanger 4 us and will most probably come on friday..............
my pov......
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
don't know yaar....u could be right....as of right now i am confused if everything in the Kuch to hua hai.....it was beautiful....but was it real??? or was it a dream??? lolz....because on the sides there was black shades....so it felt like all that was happening was Geet's dream??
..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

After watching the episode and the precap closely, I think tomorrow is the day! Maan is going to begin his confession - mauka bhi hai, dastoor bhi hai aur ring bhi. And then Geet is going to reveal her past. The way Maan was looking at her in the precap, his moistened eyes and the agony on his face clearly showed something was off between them. Geet was more confident in the precap - which means she is now relieved at the truth being out.

What do you guys think?

Yeah.I could even sense that by the precap.
Maneet looked very passionate in the precap.
Maan was like sure about his feelings for Geet and Geet all tough to reveal her truth but I dont think Geet will reveal tomorrow , maybe tomorrow they just show the outline and then Geet reveals wednesday or the next day.
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja83

it seems so but precap's r quite misleading too sumtimes coz i think revealation will b a cliff hanger 4 us and will most probably come on friday..............

my pov......

Agree - precaps are misleading. But to come to think of it, creatives are very careful with what they show in precaps. If they were to keep us wanting for more, they would show part of confession in the precap on Friday so we all get restless over the weekend. And they always have a way to surprise us. So they won't show the confession or truth revelation in the precap. They have cleverly chosen a scene which can be interpreted that way. You know what I mean?
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

don't know yaar....u could be right....as of right now i am confused if everything in the Kuch to hua hai.....it was beautiful....but was it real??? or was it a dream??? lolz....because on the sides there was black shades....so it felt like all that was happening was Geet's dream??

It happened for real. Coz she said everyday should be like today. So I'm sure it wasn't a dream.
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I have a feeling that Geet will walk away and will not hear what Maan is saying...............I hope that at least tomorrow we get a confirmation from Maan..........doesn't matter if he says it to Dadi........

But I still wonder why Geet will decide to tell Maan the truth suddenly............so this means that something is gonna happen........
The way Maan was looking at Geet.............for me it seems like he wasn't sure what to say....but pre-caps can be so misleading sometimes..................
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princezz22

Yeah.I could even sense that by the precap.
Maneet looked very passionate in the precap.
Maan was like sure about his feelings for Geet and Geet all tough to reveal her truth but I dont think Geet will reveal tomorrow , maybe tomorrow they just show the outline and then Geet reveals wednesday or the next day.

I think the precap scene will happen after the truth revelation. He looked hurt.
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: esha

I have a feeling that Geet will walk away and will not hear what Maan is saying...............I hope that at least tomorrow we get a confirmation from Maan..........doesn't matter if he says it to Dadi........

But I still wonder why Geet will decide to tell Maan the truth suddenly............so this means that something is gonna happen........
The way Maan was looking at Geet.............for me it seems like he wasn't sure what to say....but pre-caps can be so misleading sometimes..................

Yeah, Geet will walk away. And that would be the real test for Maan. Now that he knows the truth, what is he going to tell Daadima? Will he continue the pretense of the fake fiance even after knowing the truth?
maanmeet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i dont think d truth is out.....precap shows how helpless maan feels coz he is in love bt he knws dat geet is not gonna accept ......he is in pain.....he wants her so badly bt cant do anythng...

i think geet has decided to tell the truth or decided to go away.....whtevr bt truth is yet to come......

i found maan restless-helpless yet sensuous......cant help it