* AKNV Ending - All Discussions Here *

gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Please discussion AKNV's ending in this post itself. Any posts made here on will be locked.

- AKNV Devt Team

Riasa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i don't want AKNV to end. this is my fab serial yaar. kuch improve karne ki jarurat hai serial mein bas ...
NanseyGupta thumbnail
don't end d serial plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Shantell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aww im gonna miss show n u guyz hope ya guys keep in touch soo gonna miss bt always remeberd..
NotYourType thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
I don't want the show to end. It has tremendous potential with the right story. Colors channel ppl cannot disown their shows this way. When AKNV started the kidnapping track the channel ppl were all for it. In fact I think the CVs have to discuss all their stories with the channel creatives and get their approval. So now that it has gone bad, it is not just the fault of AKNV CVs, but the Channel CVs as well. They should own their responsibility and try to amend for it. Instead of doing damage control they are axing the show. This just shows their lack of responsibility. Colors have proved they are not trustworthy. They have failed the viewers as much as the AKNV CVs.
RAD24 thumbnail
This is my fav show..n I dnt want it to go off air...the story is a good one only thing is tht a change must b introduced in present track..why dnt u give a story and cast which has tremendous potential a prime time slot??V want our show back..hw u ppl can say aapka colors when u dnt value our opinion??
PLZ DNT AXE AKNV...
rachna11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I like to watch watching AKNV. i dont want it to go off air so soon. It still has potential to continue for long time.

They need to do some positive changes in the current track. It can bounce back..it just needs some time
gagan95 thumbnail
so how is the story going to end?
does anyone know?

this is truly my fave show because i think yash is the cutest tv actor ever in my opinion and i love their love story so much. i am really going to be heartbroken if the show goes off air
priyanan thumbnail
v want d show to continueeeeee..........
Riasa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
plzzz don't end the show