Originally posted by: Asther

i prefer 9:30 or at 10:30 as previous one

9:30 to theek hai but not 10:30 bcz my mom watches Na ana is des lado....😭
-Olly- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shibz

Hmm...πŸ€” me confused...at 1st i thot..9:00 o 9:30 wud do but there is BT' PR at 9:00 n many Geet fans hu wer a fan of KMH wil hav Geet at 9:30πŸ˜†..ya shibz.good.point😲i m sumhow allergic 2 dis timing called 8:30πŸ˜•..ya it is a midway timing..in btw work time!i find dat time very dull n isolated dunno y?!πŸ˜†..then why r u alergic?πŸ˜†but i dun mind as long as the timin does great for KMH. n 8:00 is a gud time slot ya i have voted for it onlyπŸ˜‰ but last season was also aired at 8:00 but cudnt get more viewers wonder y?😑coz they were busy watching saas bahu serials!!πŸ˜† but yea..no more late nite time exactly!Angryslots like 10:30..din work for season oneπŸ˜‘πŸ˜†.. i hav prob wit all time slotsπŸ˜†..then when will u watch.?.in ur dreams?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Anjali...yo timings n ours is different yaar,...πŸ˜†..hehe i think anjali knows!πŸ˜‰

HabI-KK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Well i'm from the UK so i will be watching it online πŸ˜† πŸ˜› long as it is uploaded ASAP i don't care! πŸ˜‰ but think 8 or 9 pm is best... as most people relax at that time and watch t.v...
missinguonly thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i use to watch it onl9 thou!!
thambu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 5
Anytime ....  no choice ....  no need to vote jee....  but I want the show to be repeated 2 or 3 times
Anjali96 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shibz

Hmm...πŸ€” me confused...at 1st i thot..9:00 o 9:30 wud do but there is BT' PR at 9:00 n many Geet fans hu wer a fan of KMH wil hav Geet at 9:30πŸ˜†..i m sumhow allergic 2 dis timing called 8:30πŸ˜•i find dat time very dull n isolated dunno y?!πŸ˜†but i dun mind as long as the timin does great for KMH. n 8:00 is a gud time slot but last season was also aired at 8:00 but cudnt get more viewers wonder y?😑 but yea..no more late nite time slots like 10:30..din work for season oneπŸ˜‘πŸ˜† i hav prob wit all time slotsπŸ˜†
Anjali...yo timings n ours is different yaar,...πŸ˜†

yhh shibz thats true...in the UK PR also cums at 9 and 8:30 agle janam πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so i have no choice bt to watch...if kmh came at those times den i wudn't b able 2 watch😭😭😭even sangini (additi's new sho) cums at 10;00 here... and in the UK kmh used to cum at 8:30 then 10:30 and repeats were 12:30midniteAngry and 1:30 in the afternoonπŸ˜ƒ...so it's kinda similar to indian timings...also geet cums at 9:00 here too...aahh...it dnt matter wat tym it cums...cuz i can just record it on my sky+ and watch it the next dayπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰or jus watch it online cuz i wud wanna watch it the same dayπŸ˜³πŸ˜› bt yhh watever time slot it cums i just hope kmh does the best ever wid trp's and viewership😳 wat mre cud we want...and we want arjuhi's jodi to be the best ever to other ppl too😳⭐️
kavyasam thumbnail
donno why I voted for 9 pm,  I am going to watch it online anyways.  but yeah better to be on prime time.