Sanely_Insane thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i thnk to sum xtent dis may b true. Coz--- As v saw in the precap Shilpa said evrythng 2 Sid abt why Armaan is not in Mumbai as he still has not accepted the fact that Ridz is married & Sid is part of her life.. So basically they both(Sid & Shilpa) must b tensed & a little worried. But seeing the clip of Ridz & Sids mehendi Shilpa was glowing & also sid was vry happy. Their faces didnt show any sign of concern. And not 2 forget the Goddess of concern(specially 4 Armaan) RIDHIMA was also vry happy & blushing like a bride. So The point here is May b ARMAAN IS THERE in the celebrations....
Edited by isatb - 14 years ago
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: siddhitifan

hehhe...its jp yaar............chipkoo kahika....shilpa ka picha hi nahi chorta....😃🤣

its not Armaan & 2 make it sure i watchd d clip like 10 times vry closely& its JP. 100% sure.
Edited by isatb - 14 years ago
dhunki2020 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: isatb

its not Armaan & 2 make it sure i watchd d clip like 10 times vry closely& its JP. 100% sure.

ROFLLLL MUJHE SE GLATI HOGAYI MAAF KARDOO
ZayaHarshika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
arra ra ra woh Dr.Jitendra prasad aka JP hai..!
dhunki2020 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
iT Became a guessing game for everyone 😆
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dnt knw whts gonna happen bt im sure thres gonna be a big twist