dmgmjht4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So this when we are inviting everyone and all. Here are the characters in this story (we have taken the names of characters in a tv show and added our own names onto it:

Nikki (me)= Diya (MJHT)

Reema (reema_arti)= Nikita (Shweta Gulati in DMG)

Mari (Mari-ARtian)= Suhana (Sasural Ghenda Phool)

Sammy (ArTiToTheEnd)= Mukti (Kasturi Zindagi Ke)

Rabi (rose.mn)= Nupur (MJHT)

Maham (pinkvic.selena)= Geet (Geet)

Komal (KomalicousXOMN)= Shilpa (DMG)

Sehr (sizzlingsis)=Anjali (DMG)

Mahi (mahaklovesmayur)= Riddima (Jennifer Winglet in DMG)

Other characters that are part of this but not people in real life (confusing I know 😆 )

Uday (MJHT)

Benji (MJHT)

Prem (Kasturi Zindagi Ke)

Maan (Geet)

Armaan (DMG)

Ishaan (Sasuraal Ghenda Phool)

Atul (DMG)

Rahul (DMG)

Samrat (MJHT)

Mayank (MJHT)

Sid (DMG)

Shubankar (DMG)

Kirti (DMG)

And Gunjan (MJHT)

So let's start the story:

Nikki: Guys do you know what today is?

Rabi: Uhh... Saturday?

Nikki: Yes and...?

Rabi: And what?

Nikki: Rabi it's Lina's birthday!

Rabi: Haan I totally forgot

Nikki: I need to call everyone for the party

Rabi: Wait, we're having a party?

Nikki: Of course we are Rabi!

(Conference call)

Nikki: Hey guys! Today is Lina's birthday and I'm inviting you all to the party

Benji: (in his mind) Oh god, aaj Lina ka birthday hai?

Benji: Nikki, I'll meet you at the college okay?

Nikki: Okay

Maham: Umm Nikki, I'll have to see, yeh Maan won't let me leave ever, I'll come secretly okay?

Nikki: Okay Maham

Komal: Nikki! I'll be there early just to help you out Oh god what should we do?

Nikki: Don't worry, Mahi's got it all planned

Komal: Okay, but I'm coming extra early. Gosh this will be so much fun!

Nikki: I know!

Reema: Nikki, I'll be there, when does it start?

Nikki: At 7

(Reema tells Mari about the party)

Mari: Ishaan! Tumhe pata hai aaj kya hai?

Ishaan: Kya Mari? Kuch khaas?

Mari: Aur nahi toh kya! Aaj meri Lina ka birthday hai?

Ishaan: Sach mein?

Mari: Hain aur party 7 baje hain aur tumhe aana hi pardega

Ishaan: Mujhe? Kyun? Last I met her, she was so talkative that I started feeling dizzy when she finished

Mari: Ishaan, Lina's a chatterbox, that's her nickname

Ishaan: Acha, leken phir bhi, mujhe kyun aana hoge?

Mari: No time for explaining, I need to get ready

Ishaan: But it's 10 am

Mari: I know, but I have to call Jaanemaan

Ishaan: Jaanemaan? Who's that?

Mari: Sammy!

Ishaan: Oh'

Mari: You and your ohs'

(Mari tells Sammy who tells Prem)

Sammy's face completely falls

Sammy: oh god, Lina's birthday? Main toh bhul hi gayi. Maybe Prem will take me

Sammy: Prem?

Prem: Yes Sammy,

Sammy: Can you take me to Lina's birthday party?

Prem: Oh Lina, that chatterbox you always fight with?

Sammy: We don't fight, we're sisters

Prem: Then how come she says "Arjun's mine and only mine" all the time and you got angry

Sammy: Oh come on Prem, we were joking around, that's how we are

Prem: Weird sisters aren't you two?

Sammy: No, we're crazy sisters, so will you still take me?

Prem: Sure

Sammy: Thanks Prem!

Prem: No problem

(Back to Maham)

Maham: And we'll dance to Lina's favorite songs like Khuda Jaane, and then have cake, and then party it up and, oh my gosh! I'm going to have so much fun today!

Then Maham realizes that Maan won't let her

Maham: Oh no! Maan won't let me go

Maan: Go where?

Maan: Maham? Where are you going?

Maham: No where

Maan: Tell me

Maham: Like I said no where

Maan: Let me guess, Lina?

Maham: Tumhe kaise pata?

Maan: I heard you talking to Nikki on the phone, and she invited me too

Maham: Really?

Maan: Yeah, (rolling his eyes) really

Maham: Let's go together

Maan: Why?

Maham: That way we'll both arrive at the same time duh!

Maan: *sigh* okay

Maham: Yay! Today will be so much fun!

(At the college where Rabi and Nikki are)

Rabi: Ab main kya karo?

Gunjan: What happened Rabi?

Rabi: Today's Lina's birthday, and Mahi and Nikki have everything planned

Samrat: So what's the problem?

Rabi: I don't have a gift for her

Samrat: Itna hi? Rabi, you stress too much

Rabi: That's what happens when you're in college

Gunjan: Why don't you get her a poster of Arjun Bijlani?

Rabi: Arjun? I was thinking that but'

Samrat: But what?

Rabi: What if someone gives the same gift to her?

Gunjan: Then she has double the Arjuness 😆

Rabi: Okay fine, I'll give her that but there's still something missing

Samrat: How about we go to the canteen to talk about this?

Gunjan: Yeah, let's go

Rabi: Okay

(Nikki and Benji at the canteen)

Benji: (in his mind) Oh god, Nikki looks angry, she'll blow up any second

Nikki: Benji'

Benji: Kya Nikki?

Nikki: I'm confused on what to give her, what are you giving her?

Benji: A Little Miss Chatterbox t-shirt

Nikki: A what?

Benji: It's a t-shirt that says Little Miss Chatterbox, it's from a tv show

Nikki: Oh, wow, you're definitely not like Dodo

Benji: Doesn't Rabi call you Dodo? (🤣)

Nikki: Shut up!

Benji: Well sorry

Nikki: I still need to get her a gift! Oh I know what I'm giving her!

Benji: What?

Nikki: A Desi Girl banner!

Benji: Huh?

Nikki: She's my desi girl, we both call each other that

Benji: Acha, okay, I guess that's okay

(Reema with Abhi)

Reema: Abhi? Tum yaha?

Abhi: Well I wanted to'

Reema: Wanted to what? And what's with the flowers

Abhi: Well they're for'

Reema: Abhi?! You got flowers! For me! Well I'm'

Abhi: Oye, tumhare liye nahi, Lina ke liye

Reema: What! So you're saying these are for Lina?

Abhi: Haan kyun?

Reema: Why don't you go give it to her yourself?

Abhi: Well I won't be able to come

Reema: Why?

Abhi: I have a surgery to operate

Reema: Fine! I'll give them to her

Abhi: Thanks, hey I better get going, talk to you later, bye

Reema: Bye

(Komal with Sid)

Komal: Aaj toh BOHOT maaza aane wala hain?

Sid: Haan, today being Lina's birthday, it's going to be a blast

Komal: I'm going early to help out

Sid: That's nice, who are you going with?

Komal: Probably with Mahi, she's doing the party

Sid: Really? She's always the person who does the parties

Komal: Well she's awesome like that

Sid: LOL yes

(Mahi with Armaan)

Mahi: Armaan, I'm worried

Armaan: About what?

Mahi: Lina's part stupid!

Armaan: Oh' that

Mahi: I should go early right?

Armaan: Duh! You have to prepare it so you have to.

Mahi: Oh yeah, I'm so dumb

Armaan: No you're not, you're amazing at writing!

Mahi: Thanks

Armaan: And everyone talks about your birthday threads

Mahi: Haha I know

Armaan: So don't worry, everything will go fine

Kirti: Hey guys!

Mahi: Hey Kirti and Shubankar

Kirti: Kaha jaa rehe ho?

Armaan: Aaj Lina ka birthday hai

Kirti: Arre hain! We'll be coming to the party

Mahi: How do you guys know about it?

(All pause and then say at the same time)

All: Nikki'

Mahi: Acha chalo, I'll see you then

Everyone Else: Okay bye

All leave except Mahi and Reema comes

Reema: Mahi are you sure you'll be able to do this

Mahi: Yeah Reema, I will

Reema: And if you need any help, I'm here okay

Mahi: Okay, and thank you Reema for offering to help

Reema: No problem

(Sehr with Rahul, Muskaan [not to be confused with Maham] and Atul)

Sehr: Muskaan, mom ka birthday hai aaj?

Muskaan: Tumhari maa ka birthday hai? Mujhe laga aaj Lina ka birthday hain

Sehr: Idiot! Lina and I pretend to be mother daughter silly

Muskaan: Acha, leken mujhe kaise pata

Sehr: Whatever'

Atul: Sehr, we should all go together

Rahul: Yeah, I'll pick you guys all up okay

Sehr: That's fine, gosh I'm sooo excited!

Muskaan: I know right! Does Lina even know about this

Sehr: Nahi yaar, it's a surprise, so don't ruin it

Muskaan: And why do you think I would ruin it?

Rahul: Because you're Muskaan

Muskaan: Shut up Rahul!
Rahul: Oh really! Why should I?

Atul: Stop it!

Rahul and Muskaan shut their mouths

Atul: We better keep both of you guys away from each other or else Lina's party will be a mess

Rahul: Okay fine

Muskaan: Fine' that works

Sehr: Agree, nahi toh Lina will get mad

Rahul: Yeah she would she's our drama queen

Muskaan: She got the award for that too

Atul: LOL, chalo guys let's get ready and leave to Lina's as it's starting in 2 hours.

Rahul: Okay, I'll pick you guys up at 6:30 pm okay?

Sehr: Yeah that will be fine

Muskaan: Okay see you all

And that's the end! Well I can't make it too good but I tried my best and finding all these pictures was tiring! And for all of you guys that did not reply back to me with the character you want to be, I'm sorry I didn't include you. It was really just hard in general to do all of this in the first place. Lina, sorry, it's not the best thing but if we could all host a party for you then it would've been like this except the fact that we wouldn't be Diya or Riddima or anyone.

Next post: Party time! (Mahi has done this)

Edited by dmgmjht4ever - 15 years ago
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

~Messages~

From Aashi (aashizin)

happy birthday lina

ust like fine wine, you grow better with the years.

Happy Birthday to someone who is forever young.

Here's to celebrating you!

Wishing you the happiest of birthdays.

You're not getting older, just more distinguished.

Another birthday? Why it seems only yesterday that you were a whole year younger. Happy Birthday!

Name:
Liana
How you met Lina:
In MJHT Forums😃
Birthday Message:
Hey Lina🤗Happy Birthday🥳 Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day
Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.
May the best of your past be the worst of your future.
Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!
I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.
May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.
Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day

Dedication (Siggies/VM/etc.):
bday sig for bday girl😃

5 hot seat questions:
1.Most memoriable bday
2.A bday gift tht u want in this bday
3.At present ur most fav actor
4.A song that u want to play on ur bday
5.anything tht u want to say to me😃
Name: mehr
How you met Lina: by lukin her comments on all mayurs ff
Birthday Message: happy birthday dear...hope u hav best day....may god bless u with everything=)
Name: -- avani (sporstkp)
How you met Lina: -- part of mjht forum in paradise and also in vm corners
Birthday Message: -- wish you all the best in life Lina. may ur bday rock to the core. i know ur gr8 writer as i have seen it...do keep something flowing :) for us.
Dedication (Siggies/VM/etc.): http://i36.tinypic.com/2ur8pk5.jpg
5 hot seat questions: 1. What is your favorite rati / nupz scene 2. as our nupz 😳describe what type of raj (mayu) you looking for? 3. fav song 4. if u had to chose between john and arjun who would it be?

Name: Bhavana

How you met Lina: 1st thru her FFs[ which she no longer continues! ]....& then in MF CC...
ur one of the cutest friends i've ever met sweety! 😃

Birthday Message: Happy b'day Linu! 🥳
may u stay young forever!
may all ur dreams n wishes come true!
& hope this day & the whole year brings u joy, prosperity & lots of surprises!
love ya dear poti!🤗

5 hot seat questions:

1. Friendship is? [in a single word]
2. D'u believe in the cliched 'love-at-first-sight'?
3. Chocolates/strawberries?
4. What was the 1st thought when u woke up in the morning?[sach bol!😳]
5. What is 'the thing' which makes u thank god everyday 4 providing it in ur life?

once again, Haaapppyyy biiirrrthdddaaayyy tooo uuu!🤗

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR LINA
MAY U HAVE MANY MANY MORE

HERE IS A GIFT FOR U

LUV SABA
Name: Jassi
Birthday Message: Hope you have a Mayurlicious Happy Birthday!!
How I Met Lina: She commented on my FF
Dedication: Posted the siggie below
Questions:
What's your favourite colour?
What's your favourite show?
When did you you have your first crush?
Who was your first crush?
Who's your first obsession?

Siggie:

-Jassi
Name:Afshan Afreen
How you met Lina: Of course If-MFcc 😳
Birthday Message:Linu ur a sweet heart 🤗.A baby to me 😆.I hope and wish u get all the happiness in this world.Ur a sweet heart never change 🤗
5 hot seat questions:
As ur still a kid to me no adult questions 🤣

1.What r the common pranks u play nand on whom?

2.Did u have any embarssing moments in school?If yes them wat?

3.How do u feel wen ppl call u a kid? 🤣

4.What is ur fav cartoon character?

Happy B'day Linu....my chweet heart 🤗

Name:Faria

How you met Lina: I met her in fanfiction through her nice FF. and then we becme very close through CC. Love u linuuuuuuu. May ALLAH bless u sweety.

Birthday Message:

On your birthday,
I wish for you the fulfillment
of all your fondest dreams.
I hope that for every candle
on your cake
you get a wonderful surprise.
I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life,
it comes to you,
just the way you imagined it,
or better.
I hope you get as much pleasure
from our friendship as I do.
I wish we were sisters,
so I could have known you
from the beginning.
I look forward to
enjoying our friendship
for many more of your birthdays.
I'm so glad you were born,
because you brighten my life
and fill it with joy.
Happy Birthday!

I want to dedicate linu pehli bar mohabbat ki hai frm mjht

5 hot seat questions:

Linu ur memorable day'''. The thing do u like most u cant stay without- life is nothing but-----------
  1. The thing that u like and hate abt me'''''.
Name: Shamsa (Sam)
How you met Lina: In MayUr paradise i rem i was new there and we chatted till we became best sis and Friends
Birthday Message:
May this year be your best ever. I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true. Not just a year older, but a year better. Here's to another year of experience. A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.

Dedication (Siggies/VM/etc.): have to make it still😆!!!
5 hot seat questions:
1- who i am For you
2- Best IF Frineds
3- if they give u a chance to meet ArTi what is the first thing u will say to them
Name:Hina (Sunshine Girl)
How you met Lina:I met her at MF CC nd we became frnds instantaneously :)
Birthday Message:Linuuuuuu.......🤗......meri cute si sis HAPPY BDAY...may u have manyyyyy moreeeee.....GAWD its linu's bday....🥳.....m so happy.....PARTY HARD....nd puhleez no rona dhona 2day....no "kia hua yeh" only "hulchul ho dil mai mile jab hum tum"
5 hot seat questions:
Do u crave to be part of our evil family?😆
How often do u cry in a day?
How did u felt when u were announced as the promising next maatey of CC?
Wat do u think abt me?

Name: Hinna (..-..Roka.._..)
How you met Lina:
Main toh raste se jaa rahi thi, chicken khaa rahi thi aur Dil Dosti CC mey Lina se thakra gayi 😆

Birthday Message:
Haaaaaaappy Birthdaaaaaayy Liiiiinnnnaaaaaa!
🥳

Meri chandi ki chamchi 🤗 Hope you have the bestest birthday ever and may all your dreams and wishes come true today and always! ⭐️
Enjoy your day and have lots of fun fun FUN! 😛
Love you lots! Mwah

Hey spoony! 😛 Here's a little gift from me and ur late chico jijs 😭 🤣

sig credit: Zunni

5 hot seat questions:
1. Who do you love more, me or chico jiju? 🤣
2. What's your biggest secret? :P
3. What's your most embarassing moment?
4. What is the one thing/person you can't live without?
5. Rati Pandey or Ranbir Kapoor?

Name - Samidha (-sam-)
Message - Hey Lina, 🤗
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! 🥳
Many Many Happy Returns
Of The Day!!!
May you get all the Happiness and Luck!
Have a wonderful life!

Name:maham
How you met Lina:in mf cc
Birthday Message:happy birthday jaani may god bless ya may ur all wishes come true
lotz of love + hugs
maham
5 hot seat questions:name - user name- best friend in forum- age -why u like mayur

Name: Reema (reema_arti)
How you met Lina: We met in the MF CC
Birthday Message:Happy bday linuuuuuuuu!!!!
may god bless u...may all ur wishes cum true
love u loadsssss...🤗
Dedication (Siggies/VM/etc.):http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WD9sAldTuhA
5 hot seat questions:1.mayur or arti(no diplomatic answer)
2.ur fav dish
3.ur fav past time
4.MF CC or FB
5.wat do u think abt me?
Name: Daania
How you met Lina: I first of all met Lina on the Paradise. 😃
Birthday Message: Linu 🤗🤗🤗 Happy Birthday hun! 🥳 May you have many many more. And many many happy returns of the day. Wishing you all the happiness of the world. May your life be full of fun, happiness, and success. Wishing you all the best in life. God bless. Love ya <3<3
An ArTi IV that I would like to dedicate to Linu is,
5 hot seat questions:
1.) Your birthday wish?
2.) A deep dark secret of yours?
3.) MayUr or ArTi?
4.) What do you think of me?
5.) The closest person to you in the whole world?
Name: Nidheya
How you met Lina: On different CCs😛
Birthday Message: Hey Linzie 🤗 Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Jaan!! I have seen you around on MF...a young yet matured girl. Very sweet and calls everyone sis. I interacted personally with you (and Danz) on Friday night and it was amazing indeed. When you said you respect my POV...I felt so good...hardly ppl say that....u said u respect me...I felt very happy...You have no idea Linzie how happy I felt.😳 HAPPY BIRTHDAY JANA!

Siggy

5 hot seat questions:
1. Who are you?
2. What are you?
3. When are you?
4. How are you?
5. Where are you?

🤣
From Zoah (Ansh_Arti)
Hey rocking sis
WIsh you a very happy birthday 🤗
May all your wishes come true!
A gift for you:
http://i33.tinypic.com/15ejvqb.jpg
Name:
Rabi

How you met Lina:
umm, through ffs😆 , and one day we chatted on paradise, me, Lina, nikki, Shimi and Maha, and then we became friends through our weird chatting. That day she told me the mystery behind her ID🤣 and shimi cracked up at our talks, remember Chatter Box, u were my first IF friend........😳😉 I really miss those chats of ours in Paradise.... *sigh*

Birthday Message:
Lina, u are my really special friend infact like my little sis, i just wanna tell u that I love you.
I wish you all the very best for everything u will do in ur life.
And Happy Birthday jana
Many many returns of the day...
In this world, where everything seems uncertain, only one thing is definite. You'll always be my friend, beyond words, beyond time and beyond distance. Looking forward to many more years of fun and friendship.
Luv u loads and Loads my chatter Box
U are sweetest...🤗
Happy Birthday Once again..........
Have a rocking Birthday......

Hmm here is small gift from my side......😳

From one of my Fav MN scenes.....😳

and now this one from Me, Nikki, Shimi aka Sam

5 hot seat questions:
1- Ur Birthday wish?
2- Whom u love the most here in IF?
3- Ur most memorable moment in IF?
4-Whom u Love the most, Lina or Rabi? 🤣
5- Ur opinion abt me?😳

Happy Birthday once again my Linu...........🤗 and
I will stay with you through and through forever and ever, We will be friends until the end.
Luv yaa..........🤗
from ur sweetest sis........ 😉😆
Rabi.........😳

From Sehr
for lina bday

happy birthday mom lina jani
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
luvv u lotttttttt

hope u get lots of suuccess in ur life😳😳
luvu lott hun
u r special frnd of my life
i always want to seeu haapppppyyyy
all happiness of my life is also dedicated to u 😳😳😳😳

and hope we always be lyk frndz
luvvvvvvv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Name :
Mariyam aka Mari..

How U met Lina :
On MF CC...

Birthday Msg:
Wish U A Very Happy Birthdayy...!! May Ur all Wishes N Dreamz Come Trueee..!!God Bless U...! Love yaa....🤗🤗🤗...muaahhhhhh...

Dedications:

Hot Seat Questions:
1)ARti/MaYur...?
2)Mayank/ARjun..?
3)Fav Arti segment....?
5)Fav MaYuR scene...?

Name:Komal(komaliciousXOMN)
How you met Lina:I met her on CC....We chat alot...And now she is my sweetest sis.....I just love mysis.🤗
Birthday Message:Sweetu i wish everything u wish for will come true....I just want you to be happy....ANd jaan Happy birthday........God bless you....😳
Dedication (Siggies/VM/etc.): later on.....😳
5 hot seat questions:

1)Wht u want for this birthday?
2)Most memorable birthday ever
3)What you like abt me the most?😆
4)Best thing one has ever done for you?
5) Worst momento f your life??

Happy birthday jaan......
I love you sooooooooooooo much.......And you always be happy...... 😳

pinkvic.selena
Name:maham
How you met Lina:we meet in mayur cc
Birthday Message:happy bithday jaani may god bless ya may ur all wishes come true
lotz of love jaan
happy birthday once again
love
maham

5 hot seat questions:name:
why u like mayur:
why u like me:
wht the best thing abt me :
best friend in forum:
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

Special Dedication

Okay, this was completely done by me but Rabi and Sammy are as part of this as much as everyone else! So this is from Me, Rabi, and Sammy.
So one day, we were talking on the Mayur Paradise, coinicidently, we were all there at the same time 😆. Rabi said that she has no friends and we became friends and sisters after that. I still remember that we had that Mayurian Awards. Remember this?:
That was Sammy's
Humari Chatterbox's
Mine (which is so not ture😆)
Rabi's (Rabi aur sweet? Yeh toh ho hi nahi sakta 🤣 jk jk )
And we became best friends after that. LOL I love how we write oses (Lina...) about one of us going to jail while Lina hangs out with Arjun 😆
Just recently, me, Sammy, and Rabi were talking about this
BTW, Rabi sent in the message for you long after the deadline, but still I let her, and I pmed her to come to the CC. Now before that this was mine and Sammy's convo:
Nikki:
actually we're all going to be characters from the show
Birthday girl is Nupur
I'm Diya
I thought you were going to be Benji
and other people too
Nikki:
Benji!!!
I was wondering if Rabi wants to be Dodo 🤣
Sammy:
Hailaaaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Then Rabi comes...
This is her:

Nikki...............😡

i didn't expect this from you............🤣 do i look like dodo to you u?😲

anyways see the first page of this CC, CC awards, u will find out who is related to which actor here........

btw i am NUPUR..........😎

And then this is me:
Nikki:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oh I love you Rabi
par it's for Lina's birthday na
And I know how much she loves Rati and Nups
Issiliye
🤣
And so we decide that Sammy is Mayank (confused? Look at this)
Rabi:
i don't wanna be formal...........🤣

na hello na hi, sidha dhaaye dhaaye dhaaye............🤣

I am Nupur after all............😳

Sammy
yesssssssssssss and amm Mayank😳

Rabi
Haaye............. so does this mean we are couple shimi...........😲🤣 i never knew this before...........🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 I still think about that day and laugh about it
I decided I was Dodo (Which Rabi thought suited me the best 🤣🤣)
and Rabi was Nupur
So anyways let's get to the point:
Happy Birthday Lina!!!!
Love you sister!
This is made by THE Nupur-Rabi-
And this is from THE Dodo-Nikki 😆
(Rabi is definately going to kill me for this 🤣 )
and this
Okay so once again, Happy Birthday Lina! Love you!
-From Nikki, Sammy, and Rabi
From Sehr and Nikki
Well this one is shorter and it's from your daughter and sister Lina
This is to you from us
Oh I love this one! 😆
Funny thing is, I was crying the other day 😆
I think I got the drama queen attitude from you 🤣
So, happy birthday Lina! Love you
From- Your Daughter, Sehr
and
Your sister, Nikki
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

My message will be up later! 😆

Okay so lemme start
I remember the very first day I met you, it was at the Mayur Paradise. And then, you sent me a buddy request. Then there was this one pm I got from you that was suppose to be sent to Zoe but you accidently sent it to me 😆. We still talked more and more everyday at the Paradise. At that time, I was a Senior Member and now look at me! I'm an I-F Rockerz! Then you opened the Hungama Gang on Red Carpet CC and we talked sooo much there. Then when we all became sisters with Rabi and Sammy, we just became well, closer. So there were days that we talk to each other for hours and hours and then you had to leave. 😭
And to this date we are great friends! I love you sister! And always will...
I have been planning this for about a month now, so it's been pretty insane. You know it took me four hours to find pictures for the pre-party thing? Urg, it was really time consuming, took me about a total of 6 hours to make the whole thing, not including asking for everyone who they wanted to be. But I did it, all for you. 😆 And that's how much I love you girly!
Okay lemme get to your birthday part.
OMG, it's your birthday!!! Well a day has past 😆. Sorry about that LOL. I was up to 1 am the night of your birthday. My parents yelled at me but I've slept later than that. 😆 But it was all for you.
I hope you read all this varna... 😡
Okay I know what you're waiting for, so let me just give you the gifts. The first one meri sweet Nupur-Rabi made for me. 😆:
This the avi I made for you so you can put it as your avatar
Another avi (but for your siggy box)
I'm just loading and loading you with gifts, but there's more! 😆:
Siggies for you:
Okay I think if I say anything more than you will give ME the chatterbox title 😆
But I love you jaan, and I have ANOTHER surprise for you!
Actually I'm going to start an ff, and it will be dedicated to you!
So desi girl, hope you had a wonderful birthday and this is me, the quietest (more like loudest) Mayurian signing off.
-Nikki aka your desi girl
439538 thumbnail

...She is a small girl with the worlds biggest mouth...Yepp u got that right...Once she starts yapping, its very hardddddd for one to shut this girl up. But thats the thing we all love about her.

She has the innocence with the sweetness which melts our hearts and her dialouges ......BY God ...sabse se original hote hain.

She was one of the few whom i met first on IF, and i'm very proud to say she is still part of my life, bringing a huge smile to my face everytime i talk to her. Yes she does have her moments of temper but then who doesn't? but nothing stops this chatter box with a her choti si moti si kashti.

I love everything about this girl and chatter box of a mouth is something that i love the most about her. She has this unique quality within her to attract one and all. Though not guys....stay away from guys..u r stil a baccha!..Okay🤓. I will be watching you.

Lina you are very special to everyone who knows you and i just want to say never change always stay the same.. with your big chatter box mouth.!😆😆

On this birthday, I wish that you get everything you have ever wanted, along with the world of happiness and Joy. This day is very special so be sure to spend with the ones you love and care about with the worlds biggest smile on your face.

This is a little gift from me......to you

And A VM...Dedicated to You Janu

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/miley-jab-hum-tum/1452454/sanams-mn-vmz-o-bekhabar-action-replayy-pg31?pn=13

..........Enjoy this dayyyyyyyyyy. =)

Love you & SMile Alwaysssssssss

Edited by PheliNazar - 15 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
res

*Edited*

HAPPY BDAY LINU.........may u have many many many moreeeeeee..........love u sweetheart.........🤗🤗🤗

Ur pet froggy ate ur cake..........😳

U r so bhukkad like ur froggy linu......u r sitting over the cake..........😳😲

ONCE AGAIN HAPPY BDAY......il not be hereon forums vid u to celebrate and spam ur thread.....😆........but i love u........here's my set of questions.......😈

1.Why are you called the maatey of CC??😆
2.I wanna buy ur choti moti si kashti.Plz sell that to me?😳
3.Are u still striving to be the evil member of CC?🤣
4.Which was ur best bday??
5.Ur best friends at IF?

Edited by Sunshine Girl - 15 years ago
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birth Day LInu
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day
love u so much dear

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Happy Birthday Lina
God bless...and have a lovely day today!
shruti
DoNotMind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Happy Biryhday Lina..................😊
Hope all ur wishes come true.............🤗