15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
TGIF!(THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY!)👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Kesar fussed and suffered in silence
Katra Naresh fazed Arushi
Krishna fumed and flared-up at Prats
Prats fostered Kesar and Arushi
Arushi fretted and fumed at her predator
Adarsh forestalled Komal
Komal was frustrated but added a dash of much needed fun.
That finishes this week of formidable episodes.

Krishna was parked on his bike outside the temple but a no-show at the pooja with Prats who was waiting for her pati Parameshwar in vain. Well Krishna Baba! That was a first for you. You have never let your Prats down ever before. We believed you when you said you will always "saath denge" to Prats. You went back on your word after all? Is this the first of many yet to come? There is always a first time for everything. You did show up at the temple like you said, but you never said anything about joining your beebi for the pooja, did you? Is this your way out of this one. 😲😕The punditji assured a tearful Prats to leave it all in God's hands.Wise words! 👏

Katra Naresh continued to faze and frighten his prey Arushi as she fretted in her room. After being force fed for a week, we feel overdosed on this formidable track and enough is enough! If the intent of POPs was to show the reality of young girls and women being terrorized and traumatized by their predators while their spouses fuss about and enable their behavior then they have accomplished their goal. But was it really necessary to spread the fazing for a whole week? 😕😡Why didn't POPs feel the need to interject a few light-hearted scenes to ease the week long tension for the viewers. If this the course for the show in the foreseeable futurem will viewers go along for the ride or will they show their displeasure with TRPs?

Krishna returns home from his bike ride. Wonder if he met Tunna/Chandu!😕 He opened the door to a nervous Kesar wondering who had locked her in her room. Kesar ran to save a petrified Arushi from her husband onslaught but was stalled by Prats who had just returned from the temple. Arushi fled her room and calling out to her sister causing a commotion 😕that drew everyone's attention.😲

Why was a usually astute Baba playing dumb and not picking up the signs as Arushi looked at Kesar and KN?
As if on cue, Kesar played the dutiful enabler to her husband's atrocious behavior and fainted distracting everyone in the room. Once settled down Kesar did nothing to expose her husband or ask Arushi about what had happened. Wasn't this her best chance to question who had locked her in her room and let Krishna take it from there? Everyone was playing along with this farce. If she was so traumatized why didn't Arushi just open her normally chatty mouth and spill it when Krishna or Prats questioned her? du It hadn't stopped her from yelling at Krishna when he suggested finding a good groom for her at her house. Yet today, KN was torturing her and she gave this holier than thou speech about keeping the peace in the Takur family.Oh, Please! Enough already! Why the sudden concern for the Takurs and not her own safety?😡 This girl is downright ridiculous. To add to it Prats decided to give her sister a timely advice that women have to face their fears, health issues and problems all on their own. So do a lot of men Prats. Why the gender bias? 😲

We got a few fun moments of respite from all this dramabazz when Komal wanted to have a chatfest with her patidev Adarsh Babu.😉 But the introverted Saxsena was busy pouring over an important article in a magazine instead. Just when he was ready to give her a wee bit attention, Nainaji arrived asking for his help in the kitchen. Spoiler! Komal decided to check out the magazine her husband had been browsing. Now here's a smart girl. Rather than fuss about it she decided get a makeover after looking at the pictures of the young models. She even tried to pose like some of them.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆How adorable! Komal you rock girl!👍🏼 She was ready to shock the living daylights off her patidev Adarsh babu.👍🏼 Now this one we can't wait to see, Adarsh dumbstuck coming face to face with a modern-looking wife,Komal.😉 Good idea Komal! We are tired of seeing her braids and that bright red lipstick.👎🏼 Once she get a makeover Adarsh babu is going to snap out of his comatose state in a New York minute and not know what hit him😆😉😃😳. Hopefully,bec' with him we never know!😕😉

Not yet done for the night with more dumb moves Arushi came down in the middle of the night for a drink of water. Right! She didn't think to take a jug of water to her room for the night. Who is waiting but the big bad wolf for Little Red Riding Hood! What timing! Late at night when the rest of the world is asleep she decided to roll out a Saxsena baashan to her predator of all people. Can this girl get any more dumber than she is? She carried on even after he bluntly said her games were only exciting him even more. She had challenged him and his expression said it all. It wasn't over yet. When she had her chance to tell Krishna the truth she behaved like she had a ball of yarn stuck down her throat. Why did she feel the need to protect Kesar who was aiding her husband's behavior by her tensed silence? Will this mother to be watch in silence if her daughter were to be harassed this way by another relative right before her eyes? What a disappointment! There has to be a limit to what can and must be tolerated. It is appalling to see a woman let a young girl be harassed this way by her husband and not step in to do something about it by blowing the whistle on the perpetrator at the first chance to do so.

Preview: Krishna tells Prats to be grateful he is letting her stay at his house after her betrayal in their marriage. He wants her to do her penance by continuing to play dutiful wife. Prats is teary-eyed and hurt by his words. Krishna seems to have backtracked to his angry mood.😕😲 Looks like Krishna is no longer interested in a "real" marriage. Or is he? Is this statement meant to provoke Prats or push her to the limits of her tolerance to get them to a showdown😡 or meltdown?😳

Prediciton: Seems like we may have to forget about this couple, or any other for that matter. getting "closer" anytime soon. Unless, of course, there is another explosion around the corner to give Krishna or Prats a huge wake-up call. Will an auspicious event bring them together or will it rip these fragile marriages apart?

For all you silent readers here, jump right in and voice your opinions, the more the merrier!

Now, please BOLBO your thoughts and predictions.
😃

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Mera am in Blue

TGIF!(THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY!)
👏 Kesar fussed and suffered in silence
Katra Naresh fazed Arushi
Krishna fumed and flared-up at Prats
Prats fostered Kesar and Arushi
Arushi fretted and fumed at her predator
Adarsh forestalled Komal
Komal was frustrated but added a dash of much needed fun.
That finishes this week of formidable episodes.

Krishna was parked on his bike outside the temple but a no-show at the pooja with Prats who was waiting for her pati Parameshwar in vain. Well Krishna Baba! That was a first for you. You have never let your Prats down ever before. We believed you when you said you will always "saath denge" to Prats. You went back on your word after all? Is this the first of many yet to come? There is always a first time for everything. You did show up at the temple like you said, but you never said anything about joining your beebi for the pooja, did you? Is this your way out of this one. 😲😕The punditji assured a tearful Prats to leave it all in God's hands.Wise words! 👏

I am reminded of Havan, mera...Pratigya would not lie to God..Krishna will not lie to God..Hisab barabar..😆

Katra Naresh continued to faze and frighten his prey Arushi as she fretted in her room. After being force fed for a week, we feel overdosed on this formidable track and enough is enough! If the intent of POPs was to show the reality of young girls and women being terrorized and traumatized by their predators while their spouses fuss about and enable their behavior then they have accomplished their goal. But was it really necessary to spread the fazing for a whole week? 😕😡Why didn't POPs feel the need to interject a few light-hearted scenes to ease the week long tension for the viewers. If this the course for the show in the foreseeable futurem will viewers go along for the ride or will they show their displeasure with TRPs?

time for WOP to POP

Krishna returns home from his bike ride. Wonder if he met Tunna/Chandu!😕 He opened the door to a nervous Kesar wondering who had locked her in her room. Kesar ran to save a petrified Arushi from her husband onslaught but was stalled by Prats who had just returned from the temple. Arushi fled her room and calling out to her sister causing a commotion 😕that drew everyone's attention.😲

Kesar was scared of Krishna's temper..after all Kanavane kan kanda deivam 😡

Why was a usually astute Baba playing dumb and not picking up the signs as Arushi looked at Kesar and KN?
As if on cue, Kesar played the dutiful enabler to her husband's atrocious behavior and fainted distracting everyone in the room. Once settled down Kesar did nothing to expose her husband or ask Arushi about what had happened. Wasn't this her best chance to question who had locked her in her room and let Krishna take it from there? Everyone was playing along with this farce. If she was so traumatized why didn't Arushi just open her normally chatty mouth and spill it when Krishna or Prats questioned her? du It hadn't stopped her from yelling at Krishna when he suggested finding a good groom for her at her house. Yet today, KN was torturing her and she gave this holier than thou speech about keeping the peace in the Takur family.Oh, Please! Enough already! Why the sudden concern for the Takurs and not her own safety?😡 This girl is downright ridiculous. To add to it Prats decided to give her sister a timely advice that women have to face their fears, health issues and problems all on their own. So do a lot of men Prats. Why the gender bias? 😲

Krishna has a lot going on at this moment ..he still has not hit top gear ..one of the stupidest advise at this juncture ..do you think that tiny mouse will fight that ferocious cat and win...all he has to do his cover her mouth with one paw and lift her up with another and dump her on bed and crush her..

her inane talks are turning him on..and she is oblivious of it !!

We got a few fun moments of respite from all this dramabazz when Komal wanted to have a chatfest with her patidev Adarsh Babu.😉 But the introverted Saxsena was busy pouring over an important article in a magazine instead. Just when he was ready to give her a wee bit attention, Nainaji arrived asking for his help in the kitchen. Spoiler! Komal decided to check out the magazine her husband had been browsing. Now here's a smart girl. Rather than fuss about it she decided get a makeover after looking at the pictures of the young models. She even tried to pose like some of them.😆How adorable! Komal you rock girl!👍🏼 She was ready to shock the living daylights off her patidev Adarsh babu.👍🏼 Now this one we can't wait to see, Adarsh dumbstuck coming face to face with a modern-looking wife,Komal.😉 Good idea Komal! We are tired of seeing her braids and that bright red lipstick.👎🏼 Once she get a makeover Adarsh babu is going to snap out of his comatose state in a New York minute and not know what hit him😳. Hopefully,bec' with him we never know!😕😉

He was reading Show Biz, a film magazine with such rapt attention..must have been drooling over the yummy pics..😉😆

Not yet done for the night with more dumb moves Arushi came down in the middle of the night for a drink of water. Right! She didn't think to take a jug of water to her room for the night. Who is waiting but the big bad wolf for Little Red Riding Hood! What timing! Late at night when the rest of the world is asleep she decided to roll out a Saxsena baashan to her predator of all people. Can this girl get any more dumber than she is? She carried on even after he bluntly said her games were only exciting him even more. She had challenged him and his expression said it all. It wasn't over yet. When she had her chance to tell Krishna the truth she behaved like she had a ball of yarn stuck down her throat. Why did she feel the need to protect Kesar who was aiding her husband's behavior by her tensed silence? Will this mother to be watch in silence if her daughter were to be harassed this way by another relative right before her eyes? What a disappointment! There has to be a limit to what can and must be tolerated. It is appalling to see a woman let a young girl be harassed this way by her husband and not step in to do something about it by blowing the whistle on the perpetrator at the first chance to do so.

Shaking my head in despair..

Preview: Krishna tells Prats to be grateful he is letting her stay at his house after her betrayal in their marriage. He wants her to do her penance by continuing to play dutiful wife. Prats is teary-eyed and hurt by his words. Krishna seems to have backtracked to his angry mood.😕😲 Looks like Krishna is no longer interested in a "real" marriage. Or is he? Is this statement meant to provoke Prats or push her to the limits of her tolerance to get them to a showdown😡 or meltdown?😳

Prediciton: Seems like we may have to forget about this couple, or any other for that matter. getting "closer" anytime soon. Unless, of course, there is another explosion around the corner to give Krishna or Prats a huge wake-up call. Will an auspicious event bring them together or will it rip these fragile marriages apart?

For all you silent readers here, jump right in and voice your opinions, the more the merrier!

Now, please BOLBO your thoughts and predictions.
😃

CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
If Komal, get a make over.........will that put fuel in Adarsh tank? This guy is a meat head.....reminds me of that comedy all in the family.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
tanths

enna innaiku raa kottama? Couldn't watch today's episode at all. I have seen women like Kesar believe me. Sad but true! I was wondering if she was more scared of Krishna's temper or for Arushi's safety. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that someone locked Kesar in her room esp. if there are only three other people in the house. Prats was at the temple, he knew it. Why would Arushi lock her up? That only leaves KN and Krishna knows it and doesn't want to scare Arushi anymore. Hence his I'm here don't worry. Kesar was almost begging Arushi with her expressions not to say anything. If Arushi is so smart to decipher Kesar's expressions why not KN who's words added to this intent loud and clear.

Mara mandaigal. Moolayai adupangaraila vechuthu poranga.Ugh!

Time for a solid WOP again. I mean really, one week of Saxsena, followed by one traumatic week of Krishna's rebirth, then this, what's next? Komal's makeover and return of the Senior Takurs? More and more notanki.

I doubt they will show Krishna and Prats get very close at all. It will be a lot of two steps forward three steps back for a long time. If they show the C of M they lose their card unless they have a juicy track in place with Mathur family coming in. I get the feeling Takurs and Mathurs may meet soon so some time off for Takurs before that track. Then Saxsenas will get a break after Arushi wedding. What happened to Arushi's education being a priority before marriage? Our the window?
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Meera di 😊

Lovely post and I agree TGIF

I was disappointed with the fact that Krishna did not attend the pooja but if we look at this situation from his perspective this was the best way he could get this idea across to her that he would not longer do everything she said before he had blind faith in her but now she needs to reawaken that trust in him for her. He proved her loved her by showing up but he refused to enter because that would ruin what he has been trying to portray his anger, frustration towards her for a reaction and answers for his questions.

Shakti was disgusting and Arushi was disappointing if she really believes she can handle a man like Shakti I am forced to question her sanity. Once again she had the opportunity to protect herself both prats and Krishna questioned her but she has decided the peace in the Tachur house is more important then the ruination of her life. I really liked how Krishna comforted Arushi though he showed that despite his anger and their treatment of him he still cared about their well being. Kesar choose to save her husband over the life of a young child I can understand her fear but Krishna would have supported her, and even if that was not enough to get her to speak then

I can't believe Arushi was roaming around the house in the middle of the night, especially when she knew Shakti has been watching her every move really her speech was nice but it was obvious through Shakti's expressions that it had absolutely no affect on him and now he will simply be more careful.

I loved Komal's part I cant' wait for her make over it was long overdue and then may be we will finally see a more romantic Adarsh or am I expecting too much. 😆

The pre cap portrays Krishna has decided to move a step forward in his anger making his taunts even harsher. I wonder how much more of this prats will tolerate before she speaks up finally giving him the confrontation he has been waiting for. I really hope next week they concentrate on Kriya's relationship and give us a break from this Shakti and Arushi track though this is highly doubtful, but it seems like we will hopefully be getting some intense moments, some arguments between Kriya because Krishna wants something and he will not give up until he gets it.
Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

tanths

enna innaiku raa kottama? Couldn't watch today's episode at all. I have seen women like Kesar believe me. Sad but true! I was wondering if she was more scared of Krishna's temper or for Arushi's safety. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that someone locked Kesar in her room esp. if there are only three other people in the house. Prats was at the temple, he knew it. Why would Arushi lock her up? That only leaves KN and Krishna knows it and doesn't want to scare Arushi anymore. Hence his I'm here don't worry. Kesar was almost begging Arushi with her expressions not to say anything. If Arushi is so smart to decipher Kesar's expressions why not KN who's words added to this intent loud and clear.

Mara mandaigal. Moolayai adupangaraila vechuthu poranga.Ugh!

Time for a solid WOP again. I mean really, one week of Saxsena, followed by one traumatic week of Krishna's rebirth, then this, what's next? Komal's makeover and return of the Senior Takurs? More and more notanki.

I doubt they will show Krishna and Prats get very close at all. It will be a lot of two steps forward three steps back for a long time. If they show the C of M they lose their card unless they have a juicy track in place with Mathur family coming in. I get the feeling Takurs and Mathurs may meet soon so some time off for Takurs before that track. Then Saxsenas will get a break after Arushi wedding. What happened to Arushi's education being a priority before marriage? Our the window?

Mera..........In a way am happy that Kesar, know all about her husband, some women don't, some women will defend their husband wrong doing, some would even curse at Aarushi.
Why did Kesar, keep mum today, to keep peace in that home and her marriage......we all know that home and marriage dosen't know the meaning of that word. Kesar, know her husband will not stop harrassing Aarushi, how does she feel seeing this girl being scared of her husband. selfish kesar.
Aarushi, education being #1...ha ha ha
The saxenas, will not pass up the opportunity of an educated son in law, who is also a lawyer. and who love Nainaji chai. they didn't even meet the groom parents, yet they agreed....The probally going to set wedding date, print the invitation , on the day of the wedding them meet the parents.
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post Mera! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I posted the following on another thread as well, but am copying it here too.
Regarding Arushi, I think she made her biggest blunder here. She instigated him, hurt his pride and now he'll retaliate like a wounded lion, more ferocious than before. Does she expect him to be scared by her warnings? It's highly unlikely, especially given the smug faces he was making. Pratigya provoked Angad and now Arushi is provoking Shakti.
I agree, such men deserve much more. They deserve to be humiliated in front of everyone, put in jail etc. And the woman does need to be brave. However, to tell a man who is obviously stronger than you, in the middle of the night when there's no one around, what his "auqat" is (sorry i've forgotten the words) is foolishness. He could easily put a hand over her mouth and drag her off to wherever. She was LUCKY that he didn't.
The best method would have been to give him the verbal bashing in the afternoon, then leave for her own house, while Prats and Krishna were there. But yet she stayed in the house, even left her room at night for a drink of water, when she should have been locked in her room. She knows he's chasing her, she knows he's been watching her every move. Yet she stepped out of her room. Surely, her 'Izzat' is way more important than a glass of water? I don't like saying it, but Arushi is bringing this on herself.
Kesar never fails to disappoint... making those pleading puppy eyes to Arushi, and keeping quiet. I don't think the danger to her child increases even if Arushi had spoken?
Komal is too cute... 😃 Adarsh is lucky. It's amazing she didn't even get jealous looking at the magazine, instead she learnt from it. But who knows, she might just go thru the effort and Adarsh will look right past her 😡
poonus thumbnail

Hi Meera

Loved your post.

Looking at the precap agree with you , seems this kriya union is off for sometime. Krishna seems to be in no mood to forgive and trust his wife.Pratigya seems to be left with no option to prove her chaste and build the trust in him.I feel she wont take his 'aysaan' to stay in the house.but may stay there till Arushi wedding not to add problems to her always crying sax's.

I think this Arushi track may set the base for the future track.

It will give him some hints as to how is wife was treated in his absence(locking of the door)after having convo with his friends.and also reveal him other side of his brother and family. He may asked his babhi about the details and also pyring of his wife may b revealed . Till then Pratigya might have made up her mind to leave the house. Then he will run around her and bring her to Pratigya Niwas. Till then SR gaye tel lene. Mujhe lagtha he tab tak Naya saal bhi ayega aur

😉Yeah cvs humko murak bana rahe .

elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mia03

Mera..........In a way am happy that Kesar, know all about her husband, some women don't, some women will defend their husband wrong doing, some would even curse at Aarushi.
Why did Kesar, keep mum today, to keep peace in that home and her marriage......we all know that home and marriage dosen't know the meaning of that word. Kesar, know her husband will not stop harrassing Aarushi, how does she feel seeing this girl being scared of her husband. selfish kesar.
Aarushi, education being #1...ha ha ha
The saxenas, will not pass up the opportunity of an educated son in law, who is also a lawyer. and who love Nainaji chai. they didn't even meet the groom parents, yet they agreed....The probally going to set wedding date, print the invitation , on the day of the wedding them meet the parents.

Ideally the saxena's should get Arushi engaged, wait a couple of years and then get her married. How can a professor marry off his daughter when she hasn't even graduated?
Speaking of prof, did he get his job back? He was going to talk to the principal a few days back 😕
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Mera:

great post as always

BTW, did you see Prats smile when he went all protective with Arushi??

Hope😃

Edited by stillhopeful - 14 years ago