200467 thumbnail

^^ Now I get it! Jobless, kicked out of Dubai and trying hard to settle down in Singapore --- this pretty much sums up the rage you must be feeling against some of us. tsk tsk tsk. Poor chap!

My heartfelt condolences to you. I wish I had realized your situation before. I pity unsuccessful middle aged frustrated souls like you - I really do. I hope you find peace of mind soon and I am glad you were able to take your frustration out here at IF. This must have spared your daughter and wife. After all, there's always some silver lining in one form or the other in the darkest of the dark clouds.
4teen12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ NRI
Replying to questions on reports that the ministry had raised doubts over the nationality of Anand, who had made Spain his second home for some years now but holds an Indian passport, Kapil Sibal said, "There is no question, there is no issue. There is no question of nationality (about Anand)."
Now now, if IAS officers in HRD Ministry can get mixed up with Anand's nationality and definition of NRI, I discount the ignorance of (NGK)2, who, forget about knowing what is NRI, think that only netas say 'Jai Hind'😆
Ab kya karein...umar ka takaza hai...50+ budhiya ko ab kaun kya samjhaye....my sympathies wid those stuck up wid (NGK)2😆
source of definition of NRI (for Non Returning Indians)-https://www.vakilno1.com/nri/taxation/definitions.htm
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Doctors waiting room needs some music. And better lighting. And more women. And a pole in the middle of the room. And a buffet.
Dance like no one's going to put it on YouTube.
will never gonna figure out why they call it Miss Universe when our planet is the only one competing.
Happy onam to all
4teen12 thumbnail
^^ Happy Onam to you as well.
Didnt see u arnd for long....
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 4teen12

^^ Happy Onam to you as well.

Didnt see u arnd for long....

Not active now a days...busy😊
4teen12 thumbnail
An Indian holding an Indian passport visiting a different country on Visit Visa for XYZ reason is called an NRI (Non Resident Indian)
A supposedly Indian, who migrates to Amreeka, knows more about history and Presidents of Amreeka than dat of India and its PMs/Presidents, who thinks Indian economy is thriving coz of outsourced jobs by west and that Jai Hind bolna is only Neta's janam sidh adhikaar...is also a NRI (Never Returning Indian)🤪
4teen12 thumbnail
@ NREGA
Chalo, Chinese ne to acknowledge kia that all Indian Govt. schemes are not just on paper and decided to take a leaf out of it, as against Mayawati, who says,"I want to see these schemes converted into actions".🤡
Pradhan Mantri ki kursi bahut door hai Mayawati ji😆
return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
*Moderators Note: This topic is now being locked because some members are using it as a means to post digs and comments against each other instead of actually sharing posts. The topic will be reopened if members show improvement in behavior across the forum*