Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
Jaate Hue Lamhon - Border 2
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
no one knows niyu ...............we r juss imagining tht it mite happen
they didnt show anything bout manisha and adi
ohhk thnx for tellin shefsπ....waise who wanted u to remove ur siggy? i think it was pretty cute! πππ......n ive evn cn the mvoie frm wich its taken[chandramukhi]π
Originally posted by: coolniyu
ohhk thnx for tellin shefsπ....waise who wanted u to remove ur siggy? i think it was pretty cute! πππ......n ive evn cn the mvoie frm wich its taken[chandramukhi]π
all the ppl niyu π they wer all telling me thru pm tht the siggy is quite scary and they get nitemares ...............so i removed it ...
u and jingle r the only ppl ...telling it was cute and i shud keep it backπ
π€
Originally posted by: DECENTGIRL
hi everyone!
i saw the shooting of this serial and i know what will happen in next 3 months
ohhh thts coool ....................if u know wats going to happen in ic ...i dun think u will mind sharing it with us π