Smita17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
remember d dialogue......tumhari basket mar gayi.............nowadays she is proving dis...... not only to armaan but her fans too.........
riddhima was never like dat..............now she just need a chance to take out her frustration........

Sharad K. rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ridzi is a scapegoat that the cvs use to make people love Armaan, Sid, and Shilpa more.
Sure she is different, but I still love her. Even when I hate her, I love her. When I say that I am an AR fan, I am a fan of A and R.
As for the other characters, they all love her for a reason and they will continue loving her that way.
abhi_12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sharad K. rocks

Ridzi is a scapegoat that the cvs use to make people love Armaan, Sid, and Shilpa more.

Sure she is different, but I still love her. Even when I hate her, I love her. When I say that I am an AR fan, I am a fan of A and R.
As for the other characters, they all love her for a reason and they will continue loving her that way.

So well put dear!👏👏👏Hats off! I agree with u and feel exactly the same as u!lolzz
DreamerReality thumbnail

Originally posted by: IloveARLove

My post is not based on todays observation dear...its about Ridzy's change of her charactrer..
and hun, even ridzy was once an intern and she has been into worst scenarios than Shilpa's...Shilpa has nt even touched a drop of the enormous errors of the ocean Ridhima has been involved with..and as of senior doc, Armaan is also a senior doc but he is not like Ridhima!!!
anyways, thansk for commenting...😳

agree with u pri...
ridz has been in worse situations both in her proffesion and masti
evn doc keerti used to scold them but ridz picks on shilpa only
dsnt mean jp is any less nor is her hubby!!!!
and true evn armaan is a senior doc and he handles his internz way bttr
he dsnt go around bossing them!!!
he bcumz one of thema nd has them in control.......
that is one of the many thngz ridz has to learn from ammy
and moreovr ridz is so much diff from wht she was
wenevr she scolds the othrs i always rmbr all the masti
she and her gang did!! then were evn nottier than these internz
hamare armaan jo notty the.....*aww...miss thos days*

well BASKET toh nahi rahi atleast insaan toh raho
apna gussa kisi aur par itni berehmi se matt nikalo ridz
apni aur ammy ki shetaniya toh yaad karo........
OMG!!! countless instances cum to my mind!!!!

their ghulam-malik challenge
abhi ko bhagao plan
and wht not........mujhe meri purani ridzi chahiye!!!

Rummy. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

i dnt know abt others..........but for me riddhima use to be the most understanding character among all....back in season 1..(remember all during abhi-nikki thingy nd there r many more like this)......though she always use to misunderstand armaan....but those things make there relationship even more stronger........nd for me tht was d part of there beautiful relationship

But now.......no matter whatever happen in future or current track.....she'll be hated by either fan group...Poor Riddhima......cuz her character is already ruined by CV's.....As u say shilpa is just d another reason to hate her.....dnt know how many more r there to come:(
But i still loveeeeeee her<3333........btw i didnt find anythin wrong if she scolded shilpa.....nd there was reason tooo.....and moreover she is d senior doctor....all those Season 1 interns use to be scolded by Dr. Keerti......then why to be sooo linient toward shilpa, sid or jp.....If riddhima use to do all these things during her internship...then she use to be scolded by Dr. Keerti for that tooo
Edited by -Rummy- - 15 years ago
yattri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Riddhima has been like the "bad guy" of DMG so that the other characters can look good. nothing she does or says makes "complete" sense. Every other character gets the sympathy vote except of riddhima.
"poor armaan, riddhima betrayed him"; "poor shilpa riddhima is yelling at her for no reason"; "poor sid, riddhima cannot love him completely"

i do love her and i hate what the character has been made into.
IloveARLove thumbnail
agree with u pri...
ridz has been in worse situations both in her proffesion and masti
evn doc keerti used to scold them but ridz picks on shilpa only
dsnt mean jp is any less nor is her hubby!!!!
and true evn armaan is a senior doc and he handles his internz way bttr
he dsnt go around bossing them!!!
he bcumz one of thema nd has them in control.......
that is one of the many thngz ridz has to learn from ammy
and moreovr ridz is so much diff from wht she was
wenevr she scolds the othrs i always rmbr all the masti
she and her gang did!! then were evn nottier than these internz
hamare armaan jo notty the.....*aww...miss thos days*

well BASKET toh nahi rahi atleast insaan toh raho
apna gussa kisi aur par itni berehmi se matt nikalo ridz
apni aur ammy ki shetaniya toh yaad karo........
OMG!!! countless instances cum to my mind!!!!

their ghulam-malik challenge
abhi ko bhagao plan
and wht not........mujhe meri purani ridzi chahiye!!!

oh yeah...wo bhi kya din the na..lemme add some more of AR mastis..remember their Shanky-padma union mission..with the gang all over sanjeevani with the blower in thier hand..😆
and the keecher fekna and cake fighting episodes??
and Armaan singing song for ridhima as a patient right with all other patients of sanjeevani...😆
and ofcourse the bike racing and Armaan patao plannings../
and how about the "change rab ne banaa di jodi wala armaan" bak to armaan mission..
and just liek you mentioned..the ghulam-maaalik challenge and abhi ko bhagoa plan wearing all those rediculous outfits to the hospital...😆
ahhh..woh bhi kya din the...
these things were more notorious than wat SHilpa does..and Ridzy was the leader in almost all of these...Ridzy, can you become wat you were..we do love you even now coz you are ridzy..but we miss our old ridzy..our old basket...😭
IloveARLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rummy-

i dnt know abt others..........but for me riddhima use to be the most understanding character among all....back in season 1..(remember all during abhi-nikki thingy nd there r many more like this)......though she always use to misunderstand armaan....but those things make there relationship even more stronger........nd for me tht was d part of there beautiful relationship

But now.......no matter whatever happen in future or current track.....she'll be hated by either fan group...Poor Riddhima......cuz her character is already ruined by CV's.....As u say shilpa is just d another reason to hate her.....dnt know how many more r there to come:(
But i still loveeeeeee her<3333........btw i didnt find anythin wrong if she scolded shilpa.....nd there was reason tooo.....and moreover she is d senior doctor....all those Season 1 interns use to be scolded by Dr. Keerti......then why to be sooo linient toward shilpa, sid or jp.....If riddhima use to do all these things during her internship...then she use to be scolded by Dr. Keerti for that tooo

I agree that SHilpa was wrong..atleast wen she jumped on the bed..and Ridzy was right till she scolded her for JUST that..but Ridzy was on "remve my frustration" spree ydaya...why did she have to point on an interns family background??i remember Dr Keerthi...she used to be precise in just removing her anger..but she never made her commenst personal..
also, RIdhima does this to Shilpa..and even to Armaan(rememebr wen there was this patient they were treating wen amyw as bak and was unaware of SR marriage..ridzy said"sab aapka intezaar nahi karenge"..now thats wat i call unprofessionalism..why does she need to bring personal issues amidst the hospital decisions..she was never like this earlier..and CVs have deliberately tried to brin this ingredient into ridzy's character..which is so bad..she is Ridhima..and she should remain that..you cannot change it so drastically!
IloveARLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: yattri

Riddhima has been like the "bad guy" of DMG so that the other characters can look good. nothing she does or says makes "complete" sense. Every other character gets the sympathy vote except of riddhima.
"poor armaan, riddhima betrayed him"; "poor shilpa riddhima is yelling at her for no reason"; "poor sid, riddhima cannot love him completely"

i do love her and i hate what the character has been made into.

awwww...all i can say is poor ridhima...wish the CVs get her originaliy back....and yeah..i love her too..and tahst why i wrote this post..to make my friends aware how Ridhima is being trapped...and just being turned into , like you said.."teh bad guy of DMG"🥱
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i agree with you, pri..:(