Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
----brilliant scene and point of view--you jus said it--cvs better get krishna back into action or the serial is total drag and hard to watch !!last week showed hw krishna was shattered and is feeling the torture of his love towards pratigya......good......but i think he is shown as brooding over the thing a bit too much too long......i knw arhaan is not available for shoot for a few days but that doesn't mean compromising on krishna's character.....entirely my POV.......i had thouht he would go and find lucky and jugnu n thrash them up or even kill them for the kind of dirty act they did on top of backstabbing him......krishna thinking over things and coming to conclusion that he will trust pratigya on the issue is very good and may be the burning plot will shake him back to life but if the cv's showed some effort from his side to know the truth his own way i think it would have been better....n then may be proffessor knowing abt krish not talking to pratigya and having left her to the mercy of his family and killed lucky and jugnu would make the prof worry abt pratigya and would try to bring back pratigya.....u know divorce plot(both of adarsh/komal n krish/prat) n pratigya refusing full on his face for divorce ........may be a scene where arushi would bash krishna something like he would eventually kill u too or all he does is for his happiness only and all and prat giving her a tight slap......ooooohhhhh.....hw i wish for such a scene.........what do u think guys.......
----brilliant scene and point of view--you jus said it--cvs better get krishna back into action or the serial is total drag and hard to watch !!
last week showed hw krishna was shattered and is feeling the torture of his love towards pratigya......good......but i think he is shown as brooding over the thing a bit too much too long......i knw arhaan is not available for shoot for a few days but that doesn't mean compromising on krishna's character.....entirely my POV.......i had thouht he would go and find lucky and jugnu n thrash them up or even kill them for the kind of dirty act they did on top of backstabbing him......krishna thinking over things and coming to conclusion that he will trust pratigya on the issue is very good and may be the burning plot will shake him back to life but if the cv's showed some effort from his side to know the truth his own way i think it would have been better....n then may be proffessor knowing abt krish not talking to pratigya and having left her to the mercy of his family and killed lucky and jugnu would make the prof worry abt pratigya and would try to bring back pratigya.....u know divorce plot(both of adarsh/komal n krish/prat) n pratigya refusing full on his face for divorce ........may be a scene where arushi would bash krishna something like he would eventually kill u too or all he does is for his happiness only and all and prat giving her a tight slap......ooooohhhhh.....hw i wish for such a scene.........what do u think guys.......
Originally posted by: nisha2010
i hate how arushi goes on......krishna .krishna.........and would love prats asking her to give him his due respect...................and slap........yes its been a routine in pratigya 😉 😆
well i was thinking maybe wen prats finds krishna she may slap him to get him out of his sleep................... 😆 thapak................where were u all these days...........didn't u think abt me..............ever claim to love me .........how dare u leave me alone.................... 🤣
interesting how krishna will respond.......................
soooo true yaar missing d old krishna,this ronna donna doesn't suits him at all.cv's r dragging this omplete issue nd r distroying krishna's character 😡😡😡last week showed hw krishna was shattered and is feeling the torture of his love towards pratigya......good......but i think he is shown as brooding over the thing a bit too much too long......i knw arhaan is not available for shoot for a few days but that doesn't mean compromising on krishna's character.....entirely my POV.......i had thouht he would go and find lucky and jugnu n thrash them up or even kill them for the kind of dirty act they did on top of backstabbing him......krishna thinking over things and coming to conclusion that he will trust pratigya on the issue is very good and may be the burning plot will shake him back to life but if the cv's showed some effort from his side to know the truth his own way i think it would have been better....n then may be proffessor knowing abt krish not talking to pratigya and having left her to the mercy of his family and killed lucky and jugnu would make the prof worry abt pratigya and would try to bring back pratigya.....u know divorce plot(both of adarsh/komal n krish/prat) n pratigya refusing full on his face for divorce ........may be a scene where arushi would bash krishna something like he would eventually kill u too or all he does is for his happiness only and all and prat giving her a tight slap......ooooohhhhh.....hw i wish for such a scene.........what do u think guys.......