nehaluvsyou thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Does any1 know if Jai Nair has a girlfriend I don't think he's married yet but is the girl who's with him on his facebook pics his gf?!? If he does have a gf that will be devastating for me. I am his biggest fan In ny.

Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

You know, I am wondering the same thing. 😉 He is pretty cute though. 😊

.FunLuvingGirl. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I dun think so, the girl may b jus a choreographer..nd a frnd..coz his status is still single ??
jus guessin yaar 😊
Edited by .FunLuvingGirl. - 15 years ago
baijubavra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hai uski ek bahut hee sundar GF hai !

The problem is, he does not know about it ! 😉
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i didn't know he ws on fb!!!
guys, plsssssssss send me da link to his page.....
as for da question, i'v no idea if he's single or taken😛 but he's really cute and very talented
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Jai is single but not ready to mingle! 😆

He's single! He's mentioned it to me before. Sheesh just because he has some pics with a girl doesn't automatically make her his gf! But no one can be his bigger fan than me! 😳

He's my Shona! 😳 Oh how I will never forget the day that we stood up and defended me! I love him!
Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 15 years ago
JaiSal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

Jai is single but not ready to mingle! 😆

He's single! He's mentioned it to me before. Sheesh just because he has some pics with a girl doesn't automatically make her his gf! But no one can be his bigger fan than me! 😳

He's my Shona! 😳 Oh how I will never forget the day that we stood up and defended me! I love him!

Hey Rani did u meet Jai. ... WOW!!!!!!!!! Why is he not ready to mingle.. May be still he hasnt got his dream girl. Embarrassed
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
No I haven't met Jai personally. But me and him are kinda close! =]
Yuvian_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaluvsyou

Does any1 know if Jai Nair has a girlfriend I don't think he's married yet but is the girl who's with him on his facebook pics his gf?!? If he does have a gf that will be devastating for me. I am his biggest fan In ny.

huh....that girl is only a choreographer .she helps jai to explain the duo steps to the kids.as it is not possible for jai alone to explain all the lifts and all alone to the kids.if he wants the kids to do better and much better then he has to show them the steps practically and for that he needs a partner and that girl's name is urvashi and they r very good friends.now plaese anyone don't ask me that how do know so much about him let me tell u that he is my cousin bro.
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
^ Jai is your cousin?