A pleasant SURPRISE for TiaRa fans:)

GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this must be news for many of us...but our shaq was right...knowing shweta..she wouldn;t have attended the gold awards if she didn't had sum purpose der😆...and she did..
she was hosting the red carpet at d gold awards with rajesh kumar😳 (roshesh of sarabhai v/s sarabhai)
but i am not just excited...jubiliant and everything. only cos of dat..well seeing shweta hosting is always a pleasure but this is much much much more....
though this is the part 2 video..of the red carpet..but this is d best one...esp for that veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy special moment which starts at 7.47☺️.....i wanted to keep it a surprise but the display pic is a give away anyways😉..
yeshhhhhhhhhhhh its shweta interviewing karan wahi....i am so glad she managed to interview considering he was in such a hurry to get inside😆....and deir interaction though brief is sooooooooooooo cute..esp d way he says haanji to her..lolz
also ders rd sir too...and it was nice too..felt like a reunion of sorts😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Xo9VIiP2jQ[/YOUTUBE]
dis is the first part of the red carpet video hosted by shweta...she is as confident and bubbly as usual..luking damn cute in dat casual luk😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2uG3OreEjsw[/YOUTUBE]
seeing the small part of karan and shweta together gave me d same feeling when i saw deir diwali perfomance...i can;t name it..its just sumthing u feel when u get sumthing u dreamed of and desired so much and that too so unexpectedly 😳
PS: Annu i want this vid and also many picssss of shweta and karan..and shweta with rd sir..drashti too..plsssssssssssssssss😳
Edited by maxliz - 15 years ago

clars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg omg omg again a karan shweta moment
Thank u so much Rach this is like so good i was dying to see them after their diwali performancce and i cant beleive i missed all this coz i kinda skipped the gold awards as it did not appeal to me
oh god shweta should seriously consider hosting
clars thumbnail
ok wow so shweta got to meet so many of the tv stars so cool but the karan shweta moment 😍i am so glad shweta got to ask him the q and not roshesh and i like how she screamt "karannnn"
Annu. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG i can believe it 😲 Finally our shweta managed to catch Karan for a moment😆😆 to chat while he was very much running. Thanks Rachel for posting it 🤗 I watched the whole award just for shweta & karan and i didn't find her in the awards was so upset but now i am soooooooooooooooooooo happy 😳 Shweta & karan ek saath 😍 Have to watch it😳 Will get back after watching it 😳😳 Thanks Rach 🤗 But they didn't show Red carpet on TV 😡 but happy kahi toh dekhaya 😳😳 And haan happy that she met RD sir too lagta feels like Remix reunion .But i want shweta to come back from her break 😉

PS: Yes will download the videos 😉

Edited by Annu13 - 15 years ago
clars thumbnail
ok so i saw both the vds properly and i must say Shweta and rajesh were 2 gud .what i like abt shweta is that she is such a natural in front of the camera no pretence nothing of that sorts she just goes with the flow ,also the girl can speak hindi ,english and OMG marathi so fluently is she by any chance half maharshtrian 😳.
ok dnt kill me but besides Karan i felt she luked cute even wen inteviewing Manav 😍.i even liked her with mahi considering they are facebook buddies and i dint like Anandhi at all that girl was pretending like she was walking the red carper at oscars and sry girl i hated that outfit🤢
the second vid was good 2 luved how Shweta became a haddi in between choti bahu and dev 😃.shweta u seriously rock just come back soon we really miss u .
496123 thumbnail
yep i have seen Tiara roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Annu. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
After watching the video i loved how karan told Haanji to shweta😳 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 LOL karan was sweating a lot 😆 I am sure Baacha would have loved the sushant singh & shweta wala part also even i liked it 😳😳😳passport thing 😆😆😆😆 And i was surprised shweta speaks such good Marathi 😲 I was totally shocked good to know she can speak marathi so well .
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hahahahaha I can't believe this ....He was in such a hurry ...that he was running around .....he couldn't stand still for a second to pose ....sobssss ......I guess he hates cliking pics specially if he is not the camera man .....main pakk gayi iske pics dhundte dhundte ...grrrrrrrrrr ....whatever but shweta and Rajeev still could manage to catch him ....How ????threatened him with a knife or something 😕

Lolzzzz but that whole segment was choooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....specially his Haanjee ....hehehe ....Btw he deserves kicks for ever agreeing to dance on that song ....yuckkkk naam yaad kaise rahega....even the singer of this song must have forgotten about it as soon as he walked out of the studio.....I hate that songggggg .....

and Shweta awwww...hehehe she adores him so much na ...loved the way she said asked about him being in huge demand.....oh sure he is 😍 and in the end when the camera zoomed on them aye haye camera ko bhi pata hai kidhar zoom karna hota hai hehehe.....

but no I do like Rajesh a lot he is a very gud person ....very humble gud at heart ...child like ....he is a gem of a person and that so reflects in the characters he plays ...that is why we love all his characters so much .....I loved the way he said in the end shweta me going to carpet lapet ke andar aa jaana lolzzzzzzzzzzzz...hahaha...they were gud as a pair for hosting

also this is by far my most fav video ever I guess....it has some of my favs in it ....and shweta talked to each one of them.....yayyyyyyyyyyy......first Sushant ...obviouslyyyy....Omg he is soooooooooo cute and humble and honest awwwww....lolz passport nahin tha lolzzzzz poor dude ......and kya timing hai now that he has a passport.....the awards is held in India .....lolzzzz.....that was one adorable part .....then she intervied gurmeet and his gf too .....I wish she talked to him too but anyways ...it was enough for me that saw them in the same frame .....

even the whole session with Anoop soni was ultra cuteee.....all their jokes about ac and heat ...hahahaha I used to love RD sir and Tia ke scenes ...specially the shoe wala 😆

Btw I didn't get Manav and Shweta ( kawatra) ka joke ......did they mean nobody recognises the old people ???? sobsss....

But it feels so gud yaar having all ur favs in the same frame ..... 😍 I m soo happy watching this video ....

can't believe I didn't believe Snail when she said about this thingy .....oh well whatever .....

also the part with her being backstage with everyone rehearsing ....awwww she was looking cho choooo cute ....so Tia types 😳 Loved it .......I can't believe net has turned so big that u actually see things being made up only to be viewed online these days ......things are definately changing rapidly these days ....

P.s: Now I know why there were soooooooooo many shweta pics ....seriously we never go wrong with her na .....This girl will never leave her house unless it's work calling ....lolzzzzz I guess that is why we were alll sooooo glued to that stupid award....I seriously wanted to know whats she is doing there .....what made her leave her cozy bed and come .....heheheeh ...she is an awesome host undoubtedly ....her conversation skills are very gud and her pronounciation is just sooo amazing ....... 😳 she is the perfect diva for me 😳
Edited by ~*sindhu*~ - 15 years ago
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu13

After watching the video i loved how karan told Haanji to shweta😍 LOL karan was sweating a lot 😆 I am sure Baacha would have loved the sushant singh & shweta wala part also even i liked it 😳😳😳passport thing 😆 And i was surprised shweta speaks such good Marathi 😲 I was totally shocked good to know she can speak marathi so well .

This is what you call trueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee wala friend.... 🤗 🤗 🤗

Annu you have no idea how happy I was watching them together .....never dreamt of it ....but yeah seriously that was chooo chooo cuteee.....after I was done jumping over the karan shweta part ...the next thing that I was jumping for was them ....and I also told Snail to put their name in the demand list for pics but Snail was like khud kar.....par see I didn't had to ....You already know what I want don't you 🤗
GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: clars

ok so i saw both the vds properly and i must say Shweta and rajesh were 2 gud .what i like abt shweta is that she is such a natural in front of the camera no pretence nothing of that sorts she just goes with the flow ,also the girl can speak hindi ,english and OMG marathi so fluently is she by any chance half maharshtrian 😳.

ok dnt kill me but besides Karan i felt she luked cute even wen inteviewing Manav 😍.i even liked her with mahi considering they are facebook buddies and i dint like Anandhi at all that girl was pretending like she was walking the red carper at oscars and sry girl i hated that outfit🤢
the second vid was good 2 luved how Shweta became a haddi in between choti bahu and dev 😃.shweta u seriously rock just come back soon we really miss u .

no she;s not a maharashtrian..she's a punjabi....its just she;s from mumbai and mostly everyone who did his/her schooling in mumbai knows marathi cos we have it has one of our subjects....i know marathi too even though i am not a maharashtrian either...and my marathi is just like shweta's...mixing hindi words while speaking d language..lolz..it was funny d way she said it..even though it was good enough but she mixed a bit of hindi in it😆
ya shweta was fab clarsie..and rajesh was too...he seems like such a good guy..and inspite of the height diff dey didn't luk weird together:)...
me too loved d second vid ...she luks so cute in d no makeup luk..d girl is just amazing in watever she doesEmbarrassed