Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
@Nikki, but the fact remains that the doll will do it, since its the pavitra rishta b/w her and the bachha,
So why police station to dream about doll, why not Swiss alps😉🤣
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Akashspartan

Oh god even Hope has joined the doll hate club along with Mansi

Akash:

Sorry mere bhai. wasn't there so much because I hated choo (if that is any consolation) as I think she is a misuided and impulsive kid just liek sachin. they were meant for each other. would ahev matured together. I was there more because I am on the I love Manav team. 😆😆😆

In retrospect though, i think instead of kidnapping manav, we should kidnapp the entire deshmukh family (except baba and vandu- also on the love Manav team) and choo and girish and leave manav -archu alone. manav makes ALL the right moves and says ALL the right thingswhen sav aai and choo are not around. once he has tasted fruit from teh garden of eden there will eb no going back. mardangi will be back in FULL FORCE.😉 😉😆😆 After all we do not want him to marry Archu out of pressure (more out of desire) - ours this time not Choo, girishji and sava aai.

gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I guess its easier to kidnap one deskmukh than the whole clan😆
Manav does the right things when his own family isnt around.
I think thats why the CVs decided Girishji shud be in US for two months...it'll be easier for him to say No to divorce in his absence
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

I guess its easier to kidnap one deskmukh than the whole clan😆

Manav does the right things when his own family isnt around.
I think thats why the CVs decided Girishji shud be in US for two months...it'll be easier for him to say No to divorce in his absence

gauri:

I think girish ji will be back in time for divorce. he does not trust manav's resolve either.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
We can bet on this hope😆...he'll come back just after Manav says No to divorce and breaks his engagement with choo....loads of drama will follow then.
saffiyyah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hey Niki Doc - what a concoction u made here ! 👏👏Serious!😉 Am sooo J that I was not on the forum earlier,

I guess I missed out on a lot of fun earlier😭

Am not only saving this on my comp coz I laufed sooo much,I am seriously gonna send this post to Sushant(several times until he responds),

Coz the guy hates Manav's character soo much and wants the PR ending to re-unite ArMan,just like us😆

And hey,u r such a terrific writer,I want him to make u an offer for u and Kool to be a part of his CVs for his short films,InshaAllah

And personally,I love how u give a personal reply to each one who comments on ur post,MashaAllah,that speaks a lot abt ur character !👍🏼

And hey,am asking this for the 3rd time(am quite unabashed abt it),pls continue writing ur FF too,we lub it 👏

nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Saffy!

Thanks for the lovely comments.

This article was written long back, based on the conversations that we all used to have. The Gundi gang, we named it. Nothing here is fictional.

You reminded me of old days by reviving this post. Thanks a lot.