Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I thought so Funny Bunny that you got disconnected. COOL, I am so glad you are also an alien 😆😆😆 I'll login later if I do not have to go anywhere. Will do some work ... Enjoy the Day 🤗🤗🤗
arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

I thought so Funny Bunny that you got disconnected. COOL, I am so glad you are also an alien 😆😆😆 I'll login later if I do not have to go anywhere. Will do some work ... Enjoy the Day 🤗🤗🤗

😆 allright u enjoy ur work🤗
btw loved ur post there, i was surprised to see so many members and pages dedicated to geet'sbrainles episode 😆

He came looking for her, and conveniently slept in the same bed like her roomie 😆😆😆 and Geet thinks that the affected brain made him do that. She might have hit Mann with the danda, but looks like Geet got all the side-effects. I say true love, both are soul-mates. Or, possible brother and sister lost in Kumbh ka mela. 😆😆😆

i want arwen's reply to this 🤣

WildestDreams thumbnail
@Arwen:🤗🤗
@My Sweet And Cute Angel:🤗🤗
Thanks god..u received the email. Okay reply when you're free
@Arshi:🤗🤗
Twilight desi ad??! Can't believe..Ekta ruined another my fav. cuople.
WildestDreams thumbnail
@Arshi:
u online na...the bhatti is green.
WildestDreams thumbnail
i think Arshi is busy..me writing updates...may reply later
Edited by -Parm- - 15 years ago
arshiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Parm-

i think Arshi is busy..me writing updates...may reply later

parm i got dc without logging out.
dad bought new keyboard, he said that its keys were not visible .he rarely uses pc😕
but i m used to earlier one.and it works perfectly fine.waste of money i must say😆
WildestDreams thumbnail
lol..okay Arshi..loooking at keyboard..It's okaaayyy..i can see the letter😆
arshiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Parm-

lol..okay Arshi..loooking at keyboard..It's okaaayyy..i can see the letter

me also could see the keys but dad couldn't i admit they r less visible than a new keyboard but it was serving the purpose.now me using new keyboard and i have to get used to it soon u know i don't like change when all was fine
anyways now we have 2 working keyboards i wish he bought a new mouse also, so that if he hides older one, then i can use new one

looks like parm gone.chalo me to logout and will come at evening.
Edited by arshiyaa - 15 years ago
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello Kuriyo 🤗

@Shreya & Penguin: TV or youtube per dhekhnay mein farak hey 😊 Say you dont have time to buffer the whole video..toh baar baar play pause kernay say maza kharaab hoh jaata hey. Haa, If epi is crap, your views wont change 😆

@Parm: I'm sorry you had to see that 🤗

@Arshi: No, i havent seen desi twilight's promo..not interested.

Abt Geet...epi say zyaada posts perhnay ka maza aata hey 😆 and so many buddies are there..Anjana, Aditi, Bugger, Swan, Dew, Jo, Manisha etc..I saw likes of silent RKA memebers too :)

Even when KMH went down the drain we had fun reading RKA posts :)

and, i'm not defending Geet 😆 just stating my reasons of watching and commenting :) itna bura bhi nahi hey...and we can always quit 😉
Coming to Mr.Plato's qoute: "To conquer oneself is the best and noblest victory." - 😊

so i wanted to nudge him and ask: How? and discuss a few other things too 😆

Edited by secretkeeper - 15 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

Coming to Mr.Plato's qoute: "To conquer oneself is the best and noblest victory." - 😊

so i wanted to nudge him and ask: How? and discuss a few other things too 😆

Block oneself 😆