rmitra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes i think Ridz will hurt him again. CVS is trying all the ARians to hate Ridz as well, so that it is easy for them to carry on with the new story. But it can be reversed in only one month episodes. It can be such that Ridz hurt him so that he can forget her, it is her plan, she loves him she knows Armaan is not being able to forget him so she is doing this so that ARmaan hates her and it is easy for him to forget her.
So guys keep fighting story can be reversed. If after the intensity of Love shown Beween AR it can be destroyed it can be build again.
DMG means nothing without AR. One AR fighting scene is even million times better than any romantic scene between other couples.
We loyal ARians supported AR even when Riddhima's change becoz the change of the face/actress couldnot take away AR love from our heart. It was so strong we felt it among all Riddhimas. Let AR move on but we wil not.
Edited by rmitra - 15 years ago
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
YA RIGHT riddhima pity armaan not love him VERY TRUE
so ammy please stop loving her enough is enough
move on dear!!!
we all love you & the person will be the luckiest who ll love you back
as once u start loving that new u ll shower ur love on her
we know that so its time baby to forget & move on
ArshiARMaaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i totally agree wid u.........why they always shows Armaan's pain.......cnt they show Riddhima suffering.........i just want riddhima to realize how much it hurts to loose ur love nd get blamed by other for everything...........
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am heartbroken for Armaan...all I can say is... It will soon become a eternal phrase in the TV world....." love like Armaan's"
mykarangrover thumbnail
😉 Very well said dear....sau taka sach....Bahot hogaya Armaan has cried blood....and Ridhima has always blamed him even if its her mistake...and he listens to her cz he dsnt want to make ridhima feel tht she is wrong.....
Now Armaan should try to ignore Ridhima...then she will realise what Armaan means to her...she has always taken him for granted ke kuch bhi hojaye..armaan use kabhi nahi chodega...
par jab armaan chodke chala jayega tab pata lagega ke usne life mein kya khoya hain...she is so engrossed with tht kiddo sid tht she hardly luks at armaan...
I always felt tht true love existed only in serials and books...after seeing Ar i felt no shayad real life mein bhi ho sakta hain....par ridhima's decision made me re-think abt love....god she has insulted a woman's will power as well as her self-respect in today's fast world... i pity on her....

And i strongly wish tht Armaan should exist in reality but not ridhima...cz har armaan ke saath har ridhima ne aise kiya to logon ko "Pyaar" ke naam se sirf dhoka yaad ayegai....

If god really exists then he should make AR one and prove tht nothing is more important in life than "True Love"....no money...no society...nor parents pressure....

Always ARian...😊👏
😊
ekthatiger thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinnarik

FIRST OF ALL.....THERE WASNT PLACE IN THE HEADER.....
BUT THIS IS STRICTLY AN AR POST...........

lets start off with the lovely sequence of 'ishq leta hain kaisa imtehan'....
heart-touching is the least to say!!! the oodles of luv in his eyes....why cant the othrz understand it???
cant anybdy understand how much he has sacrificied in his lyf!! he sacrificed his love which meant evrythng to him.......and ovr tht he has to bear evrythng abt sid-ridz....
he cant stay away from it!! he makes a brave face and takes evrythng head along....
why do the cvz hav to hurt ammy again and again??
cant they leave the wound to heal?? than sprinkle salt on it again and again!!
many assume aftr the precap of ammy destroying their memories....
tht it is the official end of AR....no never!!! there is no end of AR.....

and shilpa all the atrocious words she said to ammy....
she wont let ammy cum between sid-ridz?? does she knw wht she is spkin??
SR love is significant??? from which angle???

and i dont know wht ridz will tell ammy!!!
but i am sure seeing the precap tht she has hurt him a lott!!
why is she of all the ppl hurting him so much???
spare him!! aftr all u luvd him once.....memory refresh!!!
why all the wrong assumptionz?? and hatred towards the angel who tried to maake ur lyf better??? cant u see he luvz u still and will keep luvin u???

i just wanna say....may wht the cvz shw now....then and again
they shw SR scenes expecting us to embrace them one day!!!
i swear it will nvr hapn!!! stop daydreaming!!!
for loyal ARianz it wiull b AR through and through....
nothng can change tht....AR=DMG....
plss ARIanz dont lose hope.....we will fight for them...
we wont stop fightng and hoping,,,

AR FOREVR!!!
IT WILL HAPN....its just the matter of tym...
but it will hapn!!!

lol what else can I say
TabbyJ. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey ur sooo right!!!! we will never accept sr n arsh... ever...
amaira thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
enit, i totally agree! AR forever!

atleast some of us are loyal!

some people itni besharam hai that they switch from AR to other couples then announce their disloyalty!
Aman-ksg_vivi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AR has to happen n it will ahppen we r never gonna leave hopessssss
kingdeep thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes Armaan is going through this phase now but i also think back to what Ridz went through and to the point of how she was going to end her life - and she also went through a phase - she was a broken, bitter woman, who forgot how to live, she was breathing but hardly living at all...