Krishna to Pratigya:
"Aaja meri gaadi main baith ja! Aaja meri gaadi main baith ja!
Long Drive jaayenge, full speed jaayenge, kahin rukehnge na hum!
Gana bajana khana peena gaadi main hooga sanam!" ๐
Pratigya to Krishna:
Ja ja teri gaadi leke bhaag ja! Ja ja teri gaadi leke bhaag ja! ๐
Long drive jao, chahe full speed jao chahe kahin ruko na tum!
Par zara overtake kar ke dikhaoo ji, marathon champion hain hum, ๐
๐คฃ Ohk please laugh now ๐, as the episode was ๐ฅฑ ๐ฅฑ ๐ฅฑ kinda boring! you will not get second chance! ๐คฃ
Starting main dhamal - guruji ka police station main kamaal! ๐ Starts with Guruji telling the inspector that he has killed angad. Inspector tells him not to say so or else he will go to jail staright away! Guruji says that "sometimes one needs to act to save the respect of family! That person was troubling my daughter and hence I killed him!" (Ohk, I dunno abt rest but this man has guts! ๐) Int he thakur villa, SS is getting irritated in the house and ghati lal is going ting ting ting ting! ๐คฃ SS tells her to shut up! He says that he is trying to impress Krishna bahu! Amma asks SS that if he will tell her whr is he going then she will arrange the food accordingly! SS scolds her for always tapkofying in his matters! He shouts "whr is Krish and why is he delaying so much?" Shakti asks him that - you seems so happy today as if you have won the election today itself! ๐ SS tells him in his tone that he will win this election and no one will come in the way! He shouts for Krish again and Krish n Pratigya comes out! They are walking slowly and SS is like - "you got mehndi in your legs or wht?" ๐ Come fast and he takes Kriya with him somewhere!
SS and Kriya with Katra Naresh arrives at a place whr a group of ppl have gathered! SS tells them - "look at this building! I built this building for some other purpose but ever since we got this educated bahu in our family, I decide that I should make this into a school for girls! Now all its responsibilty is on Pratigya!" Pratigya is like - haila who me? ๐ฒ ๐ In the meanwhile a person comes and tells Shakti abt Guruji getting arrested in murder charge! Shakti is shocked that "how can a person who can't even kill a mosquito killed a whole human?" ๐คช The informer tells that Guruji is in lockup!
The saxenas also get a ring from police station and Nainaji picks it up! then after few moments she gets hysteric and shouts! (really irritating! ๐) Adarsh asks her the matter and she tells Adarsh "your dad is in jail and that too in murder charge!" (translated - "haila mera buddha jail chala gaya!" ๐คฃ) All get shocked and Komal is like - arre wah! ๐ Chalo koi to mard nikla iss parivaar main! (That means - wow! Finally someone in the family has guts! ) Adarsh scolds her badly to just shut up as she speaks without thinking! Komal immediately seals her lips! ๐ (wah re Komalwa, badi aagyakari praani bani phir rahi hai aaj tu? ๐) Nainaji asks Adarsh to call Pratigya! (I mean why on earth to call her? Can't they do anything on their own? ๐) Adarsh tries Krishna's number but Krish's number is out of range! He then calls at the Thakur Villa! Amma picks up and for the first time gets happy on hearing a saxena's voice! ๐ She is like all "Adarsh beta adarsh beta", but Adarsh beta is not interested talking to Amma! ๐ ๐ He tells her that Komal is fine but whr is Pratigya? Amma informs that Pratigya has gone out somewhr with SS! Adarsh says fine and cuts the phone! Amma's grin comes to a halt on this action and she is left thinking as wht could be the matter? ๐ ๐ค (tell me why why why did my Adarsh Beta hang up the phone on me like this? Ye naainsaafi hai! ๐ I wanted to show some more demo of my colgate smile! ๐คฃ)
Here SS makes Pratigya and Krishna open the school for girls by cutting the ribbons! Kriya do so! Shakti then informs SS that your samdhi aka Guruji has murdered someone! SS is like - "dhatt behooda!๐คช Ee ka new nautanki hai! ๐ Why the hell has everything to go wrong in this election time only?" ๐ก He then asks Shakti to not let Kriya know this! He gets someone's call but he cuts it! (Guess that was Amma's Adarsh beta! ๐) Inside the school, SS asks Pratigya to teach the students their first lesson! (Its all small girls thr as students! ๐) Pratigya is giving this ๐ look! On SS insistance she starts teaching! She writes on board a sanskrit proverb which says that -"where girls are respected, there Gods too reside!" ๐คฃ (I am laughing on her choice of lesson! opposite to wht her in-laws believe! ๐) And SS is like - behoodi kaa lesson select kiya hai! ๐
On the other side Saxenas reach the police station and Adarsh tries to talk with the inspector to leave his dad! Inspector replies that - "wht can I do? Your father himself confessed that he has killed Angad and hence he is behind the bars!" Adarsh n rest are like - ooo ohh! Here SS stops Pratigya from giving overdose of education and calls off the class!๐ He asks the kids to go! Then its time for press conference! ๐ He is like - "see you ppl! ("dekh le ye duniya waale" - aisa nahin bola be! ๐) Get clarified all your useless doubts abt 'caste differentiation thingy' for which you all are blaming me! get them clarified from my bahu!" They start bombarding Pratigya with questions and Pratigya is hesitant to answer them! They ask her - "is she is really happy to be called bahu of Thakurs?" Pratigya is like - ๐ Krish answers for her as he is really glad that she is thakur's bahu! ๐คฃ So he expresses his happiness on her behalf and she too gives it a yes nod! SS gets happy! Next question - "so wht actions of SS have impressed you?" Pratigya thinks for a while and says that - "opening school for girls is really nice thing as it is benificial for whole society and for kids too!" Next question - "so have you been mistreated in the family?" SS sees that his bahu will fail in this quiz ๐ and stops the press on this question and says - "ok stop now, its enough!" Press still throws next question - "So Pratigya ji, tell us, are rest of the women in the family being treated just like you? Are they respected just like you?" Pratigya is so damn scared and looking helpless here! She can't answer this questions for obvious reasons! Press keeps insisting but Krish jumps in and says that - "wht do you think? When one women is respected so much then why not the rest? We even did not take any dowry during marriage!" Then SS too jumps in and says that enough of this questioning session, now come lets get you ppl some food or else you will complaint abt that too!
In the police station, Adarsh is trying to call SS but is not able to reach him! Nainaji gets worried and asks Guruji that wht will they do now? (ohk close your ears because irritated Nainaji is damn irritating! ) Guruji tells her that he does not want to come out as he killed Anagd and hence shd face the consequesnces! Nainaji gets shocked on hearing his resolution! Guruji says to Arushi that Angad had bad eye on my sweet daughter and hence I killed him! (Ohk loved this confession of Guruji! ๐)
PRECAP: Dadi1 asks Komal to call Adarsh and ask wht is happening at the police station? Komal says - not to worry as nothing will happen to my sasurji! Let my dad reach there once and Sasurji will come out of the jail like this! Dadi1 looks like she is disgusted with the idea! ๐